Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,580 Members 40,860 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] note 3 from HONGKONG sm-n9005 not working 3G

Tip us?
 
tayseer2006
Old
(Last edited by tayseer2006; 15th June 2014 at 01:20 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Wink [Q] note 3 from HONGKONG sm-n9005 not working 3G

HI

I got a note 3 4g lte n9005 4.3 from China . they told me it is a Hongkong model.

I had a problem that there is WCDMA and EDGE when i insert the sim in my in another device it works fine

also when i choose WCDMA ONLY in network mode it shows no service

is it software problem or hardware if it's software is there a fix for it ??
 
jdomadia
Old
#2  
jdomadia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 278
Posts: 764
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Dubai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayseer2006 View Post
HI

I got a note 3 4g lte n9005 4.3 from China . they told me it is a Hongkong model.

I had a problem that there is WCDMA and EDGE when i insert the sim in my in another device it works fine

also when i choose WCDMA ONLY in network mode it shows no service

is it software problem or hardware if it's software is there a fix for it ??
Similar Question answered here

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2783085


GIVE ONE THANKS GET ONE FREE
 
tayseer2006
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default replay

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdomadia View Post

can I do it with another way . my self using odin or other way.

I VISET mobile repair shop AND THE TOLD MY THEY WILL MAKE ANEW ROOM . FORMATING MY DEVICE .

I DONT WANT FOTMAT IT .
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes