Post Reply

Need RUU ONE SU

OP psytr0nic

7th June 2014, 02:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag ABidjan
Thanks Meter: 30
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Hello ,
may one here who help to get HTC One SU Stock RUU ? I got some links but all of them are in chinesse .
translator can't correctly translate ... so I need ur help !
7th June 2014, 04:07 PM   |  #2  
dd98's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,245
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psytr0nic

Hello ,
may one here who help to get HTC One SU Stock RUU ? I got some links but all of them are in chinesse .
translator can't correctly translate ... so I need ur help !

whats the link
9th June 2014, 11:58 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag ABidjan
Thanks Meter: 30
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
This is the links :
http://bbs.xda.cn/thread-11235082-1-1.html and lot here https://www.google.ci/search?q=ruu++...IpHB7AaExYCwBg
9th June 2014, 01:54 PM   |  #4  
dd98's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,245
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psytr0nic

This is the links :
http://bbs.xda.cn/thread-11235082-1-1.html and lot here https://www.google.ci/search?q=ruu++...IpHB7AaExYCwBg

what about here, I dont speak chinese but it looks stock enough to me
9th June 2014, 06:43 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag ABidjan
Thanks Meter: 30
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I got one , but I don't know how to get the RUU .
RUU_CP2_DUG_JB_45_S_HTCCN_CHS_CU_2.16.1402.1_Radio _6.1212.15.14_release_324413_signed_2.exe
Last edited by psytr0nic; 9th June 2014 at 06:52 PM.
16th June 2014, 01:45 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag ABidjan
Thanks Meter: 30
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Fixed now a week ago !
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One S General by ThreadRank