Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Transparent status bar

OP Chilidog

14th June 2014, 04:02 AM   |  #1  
Chilidog's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Does anyone know how to get a transparent status bar on sense 6? The option in sense 6 toolbox doesn't work for me.
16th June 2014, 04:19 PM   |  #2  
GrayBoltWolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 2,169
 
5,073 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Did you reboot after applying the option in the sense 6 toolbox?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes