Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Xperia Xposed KK

16th June 2014, 05:19 AM |#1  
Deexterity's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Hello guys,

Im facing a little problem with my Z1,after installing Serajr Xperia Xposed by the Xposed Installer,my background doesnt move along the screens anymore,its static,that annoys me a lot,because if i uninstall the xperia xposed,the problem is gone,i tried re installing,rebooted,cleaned cache and dalvik cache,but no sucess,Could somebody help me out?

Thanks in advance

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
 
 
16th June 2014, 05:46 AM |#2  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lasko
Thanks Meter: 26
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
you have to change options. Untic static wallpaper.

Attached is a screenshot of my settings for example. I have it on static.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-16-06-43-00.jpg
Views:	96
Size:	178.5 KB
ID:	2800916  
16th June 2014, 10:11 AM |#3  
Deexterity's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyrius

you have to change options. Untic static wallpaper.

Attached is a screenshot of my settings for example. I have it on static.

that's the problem,i have already unselected haha can you do me a favor? unselect this option and see what happens? because here on and off its the same thing.

Thanks for your help [emoji3]

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
16th June 2014, 10:35 AM |#4  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lasko
Thanks Meter: 26
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
hmmm strange. Doesn't change much you have to have at least 3 home panels to be able to somewhat move the wallpaper.
16th June 2014, 02:27 PM |#5  
Deexterity's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyrius

hmmm strange. Doesn't change much you have to have at least 3 home panels to be able to somewhat move the wallpaper.

yeah,very strange,but even with 3 panels the background stay static,just tested,i guess ill have to deal with that hahaha

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
16th June 2014, 03:38 PM |#6  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lasko
Thanks Meter: 26
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
try a different launcher ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes