Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,386 Members 51,825 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xperia Xposed KK

Tip us?
 
Deexterity
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Xperia Xposed KK

Hello guys,

Im facing a little problem with my Z1,after installing Serajr Xperia Xposed by the Xposed Installer,my background doesnt move along the screens anymore,its static,that annoys me a lot,because if i uninstall the xperia xposed,the problem is gone,i tried re installing,rebooted,cleaned cache and dalvik cache,but no sucess,Could somebody help me out?

Thanks in advance

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
 
Kyrius
Old
#2  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 282
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lasko
you have to change options. Untic static wallpaper.

Attached is a screenshot of my settings for example. I have it on static.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-16-06-43-00.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	178.5 KB
ID:	2800916  
 
Deexterity
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyrius View Post
you have to change options. Untic static wallpaper.

Attached is a screenshot of my settings for example. I have it on static.
that's the problem,i have already unselected haha can you do me a favor? unselect this option and see what happens? because here on and off its the same thing.

Thanks for your help [emoji3]

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
 
Kyrius
Old
#4  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 282
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lasko
hmmm strange. Doesn't change much you have to have at least 3 home panels to be able to somewhat move the wallpaper.
 
Deexterity
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyrius View Post
hmmm strange. Doesn't change much you have to have at least 3 home panels to be able to somewhat move the wallpaper.
yeah,very strange,but even with 3 panels the background stay static,just tested,i guess ill have to deal with that hahaha

Enviado de meu C6943 usando Tapatalk
 
Kyrius
Old
#6  
Kyrius's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 282
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lasko
try a different launcher ...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Droid X Receives KitKat Port, Upcoming Google Glass Firmware Improvements – XDA Developer TV

Android 4.4.3 lands on the European HTC … more

Calc+ is a Smart and Beautiful Android Calculator

As we’ve said inthe past, there are quite a few calculators available on Android. … more

Get Better Debug Data with Crash Report SDK

Developing an application is a hard and often times ungratifying task. It also requires quite a … more

Navigate to Your Favorite Places with LocationDetector

If you’re enjoying an active way of life, you probablytravel a lot, go fishing, … more