Post Reply

Xposed framework??

16th June 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Can anybody verify if they could get Xposed to work.. performance etc?? after i rooted yesterday (many thanks to you brilliant minded people!!) and i would like to give it a try but i too new to know if it'll work properly...could any provide a link or something?? thanks
16th June 2014, 08:03 PM   |  #2  
Leraeniesh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 956
 
1,881 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Xposed works fine for me
The Following User Says Thank You to Leraeniesh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th June 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leraeniesh

Xposed works fine for me

I was wondering if you used custom recovery to backup your rom or if u just risked it when installing Xposed?
16th June 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #4  
Leraeniesh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 956
 
1,881 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy4android

I was wondering if you used custom recovery to backup your rom or if u just risked it when installing Xposed?

I did not backup, but I do use Dhacker29's CWM recovery. Xposed automatically creates a removing flashable zip in case you get a bootloop.

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th June 2014, 09:48 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Leraeniesh

I did not backup, but I do use Dhacker29's CWM recovery. Xposed automatically creates a removing flashable zip in case you get a bootloop.

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thanks...works like a harm!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes