Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] need forum's help deadly: Please make a way out

OP clickanu

13th June 2014, 08:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ERROR.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	57.4 KB
ID:	2796392  
Last edited by clickanu; 13th June 2014 at 08:30 PM. Reason: Missing Point
13th June 2014, 10:27 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
"is there anybody, who can help me please?"....
13th June 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #3  
olcimanic's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS

Try another KDZ method. your .kdz file is probably > 1GB so maybe this can work.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476
16th June 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks a lot Borther. I can flash my optimus G by F180s jellybean. But after that i have the problem of network fluctuations and sometimes no network. what can i do brother? please make a way for me.

regards
16th June 2014, 12:56 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Clickanu,

Try to flash the latest 4.1.2 for your phone's original model(the model, when you bought it F180S i believe), through kdz. But remove the Sim card before flashing... Once successfully flashed, Please setup the phone for initial setup without the sim card. Once set up is complete, switch off your phone, insert sim card, reboot and search for your network operator manually, sometimes automatic searching doesn't work well.. this is just an idea, not sure, how far this will work, also, always keep in 2G, use it for sometime or somedays and then start using 3G...
16th June 2014, 01:56 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards
16th June 2014, 11:18 PM   |  #7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards

http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=20

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes