Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,915 Members 43,205 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[q] need forum's help deadly: Please make a way out

Tip us?
 
clickanu
Old
(Last edited by clickanu; 13th June 2014 at 07:30 PM.) Reason: Missing Point
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [q] need forum's help deadly: Please make a way out

1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ERROR.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	57.4 KB
ID:	2796392  
 
clickanu
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
"is there anybody, who can help me please?"....
 
olcimanic
Old
#3  
olcimanic's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 67
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu View Post
1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS
Try another KDZ method. your .kdz file is probably > 1GB so maybe this can work.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476
 
clickanu
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks a lot Borther. I can flash my optimus G by F180s jellybean. But after that i have the problem of network fluctuations and sometimes no network. what can i do brother? please make a way for me.

regards
 
cooljay5
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 244
Join Date: Jan 2013
Clickanu,

Try to flash the latest 4.1.2 for your phone's original model(the model, when you bought it F180S i believe), through kdz. But remove the Sim card before flashing... Once successfully flashed, Please setup the phone for initial setup without the sim card. Once set up is complete, switch off your phone, insert sim card, reboot and search for your network operator manually, sometimes automatic searching doesn't work well.. this is just an idea, not sure, how far this will work, also, always keep in 2G, use it for sometime or somedays and then start using 3G...
 
clickanu
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards
 
Ahmed Xperia p
Old
#7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 286
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Islamabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu View Post
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards
http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=20

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more

Browse the Internet with the Innovative Atlas Web Browser

For the most part, Chrome, Firefox, and Dolphin Browser have no real rivals among … more