FORUMS

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[q] need forum's help deadly: Please make a way out

13th June 2014, 07:25 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ERROR.jpg
Views:	34
Size:	57.4 KB
ID:	2796392  
Last edited by clickanu; 13th June 2014 at 07:30 PM. Reason: Missing Point
 
 
13th June 2014, 09:27 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
"is there anybody, who can help me please?"....
13th June 2014, 09:54 PM |#3  
olcimanic's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

1. MY PHONE WHEN I GOT IT WAS F180S, VERSION: 4.1.2. UPDATED THROUGH PHONE IN 4.4.2. KITKAT.

THEN FOR ROOTING THE PHONE I CONVERT IT IN LOWER VERSION AGAIN 4.1.2 VIA KDG_UPDATER. AT THAT TIME THE PHONE STUCK AT LOGO, THEN FROM THE FORUM I HAVE SOLVED IT BY THE HELP OF A SENIOR MEMBER(GRATEFUL TO HIM) USING HARD RESET. I HAVE LOST THE IMEI THAT TIME AS NO BACKUP OF EFS MADE.

2. THEN I ROOT IT BY BINARY METHOD. AFTER ROOTING, THE NETWORK SIGNAL BECAME SO POOR.

3. THE I TRIED TO UPDATE, BUT IT WASNT AND SHOW ME "PHONE NOT FOUND"

4 THEN I FLASH MY PHONE BY USING "LS970ZV7_02.SV7_02.P25006.bin" VIA LGNPST METHOD. NOW IT BECOMES SPRINT LS970, VERSION: 4.0.4. 'BUT NO NETWORK SERVICE FOUND", The Sim toolkit is found in application, but sim network service is disabled.

5. WHEN I M TRYING TO UPDATE IT VIA KDZ_UPDATER WITH F180S20B, IT SHOWS SOME ERROR(ATTACHED HEREWITH)

PLEASE !!!! PLEASE!!! HELP ME OUT.....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...


REGARDS AND THANKS

Try another KDZ method. your .kdz file is probably > 1GB so maybe this can work.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476
16th June 2014, 08:42 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks a lot Borther. I can flash my optimus G by F180s jellybean. But after that i have the problem of network fluctuations and sometimes no network. what can i do brother? please make a way for me.

regards
16th June 2014, 11:56 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Clickanu,

Try to flash the latest 4.1.2 for your phone's original model(the model, when you bought it F180S i believe), through kdz. But remove the Sim card before flashing... Once successfully flashed, Please setup the phone for initial setup without the sim card. Once set up is complete, switch off your phone, insert sim card, reboot and search for your network operator manually, sometimes automatic searching doesn't work well.. this is just an idea, not sure, how far this will work, also, always keep in 2G, use it for sometime or somedays and then start using 3G...
16th June 2014, 12:56 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards
16th June 2014, 10:18 PM |#7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

Dear olcimanic,

Thanks for your suggestion. Actually i am from Bangladesh (in asia). I found this phone as a gift, when i found it, it was F180S. But The logo behind the phone is from Olleh. Can u please suggest me, how do i find the original stock firmware. I have lot my IMEI after flash...please Help.

Regards

http://lg-phone-firmware.com/index.php?id_mod=20
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes