KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Contacts (Google) do not want to synchronize

15th June 2014, 10:16 AM |#1  
Drakomord's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hi !

Since some time, syncing my contacts via Google no longer works... Do you have the same problem ? Do you know why I have this error ? Thank you !

16th June 2014, 03:08 PM |#2  
Drakomord's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Nobody ?...
16th June 2014, 03:54 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 25
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I opened that view and found out I had the same error. Unchecking and checking the box worked for me.
17th June 2014, 07:46 AM |#4  
Drakomord's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ArturGaspar

I opened that view and found out I had the same error. Unchecking and checking the box worked for me.

Not for me. But deleted and re-added my Google account worked.
17th June 2014, 07:59 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Amersfoort
Thanks Meter: 14
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
More
I have the same problem since yesterday. I'm running CM11. Have tried everything even updating the play store, clearing caches account etc.. Will try flashing fresh ROM and gapps tonight.
17th June 2014, 08:13 AM |#6  
Drakomord's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Th3Duck

I have the same problem since yesterday. I'm running CM11. Have tried everything even updating the play store, clearing caches account etc.. Will try flashing fresh ROM and gapps tonight.

Unofficial CM11 ?
17th June 2014, 08:29 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Amersfoort
Thanks Meter: 14
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drakomord

Unofficial CM11 ?

Official the newest nightly 06-15. But haven't flashed gapps for a while only updated CM11.
17th June 2014, 08:47 AM |#8  
Drakomord's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Th3Duck

Official the newest nightly 06-15. But haven't flashed gapps for a while only updated CM11.

Cyanogen team work officialy for huashan version ?!

It's maybe a bug of this version. Nightlies is unstable. ^^

Edit : omg, you're right O.o http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=huashan
Last edited by Drakomord; 17th June 2014 at 08:52 AM.
17th June 2014, 08:57 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Amersfoort
Thanks Meter: 14
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drakomord

Cyanogen team work officialy for huashan version ?!

It's maybe a bug of this version. Nightlies is unstable. ^^

Edit : omg, you're right O.o http://download.cyanogenmod.org/?device=huashan

I believe its the playstore not CM11 itself, read on the internet that there are more people with the same problem. Don't know for sure, will try clean install because right now I even can't update all my apps. Will get an error.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes