Post Reply

[Q] is There Stamia Mode In 4.3?

OP Behnamrend

17th June 2014, 10:40 AM   |  #1  
Behnamrend's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Kajdar
Thanks Meter: 25
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Hi.
is There Stamia Mode In 4.3 like Xperia SP or Z??
17th June 2014, 10:48 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Yes
The Following User Says Thank You to TheGSL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th June 2014, 12:08 PM   |  #3  
Behnamrend's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Kajdar
Thanks Meter: 25
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGSL

Yes

Thanks For The Answer.Can u Post Screenshot PLZ
17th June 2014, 01:13 PM   |  #4  
VitorMSA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mda - Guarda
Thanks Meter: 58
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Here goes stamina mode screenshots



Enviado do meu LT30p atravs de Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to VitorMSA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia T, TL, TX, V Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank