Post Reply

[Q] do i need to flash radio

OP aryan_wfs

17th June 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
hey guys i am going to flash
cm 11 by olivier...just wanted to ask does it works good on stock radio??
17th June 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Howrah
Thanks Meter: 33
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aryan_wfs

hey guys i am going to flash
cm 11 by olivier...just wanted to ask does it works good on stock radio??

NO.. obviously not, the radio has got nothing to do with any ROM. Its directly related to hardware and it should not be messed around with unless you're sure what you're doing. The radio will work the same regardless of any ROM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Wildfire S Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank