Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

When 1Max international has update sense6

OP dung15

16th June 2014, 04:57 PM   |  #51  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 663
 
2,017 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Sense 6 OTA for HTC One MAX International Unlocked [Euro]

http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358547843

Compatible CID Listing

"HTC__001"
"HTC__E11"
"HTC__102"
"HTC__032"
"HTC__Y13"
"HTC__203"
"HTC__M27"
"HTC__J15"
"HTC__A07"

Model ID : 0P3P51000
Last edited by pradeepvizz; 16th June 2014 at 05:00 PM.
17th June 2014, 03:22 AM   |  #52  
Junior Member
Flag Batam
Thanks Meter: 5
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

Thanks mate, we seem to have got the update today too... thanks to @farazhassankhan

The ROM does not flash the radio, its still your old radio in your phone.

Then it was just my bad feeling, thought it was like flashing an OTA or firmware.zip. This adds up to my insight. Thanks bro.
The Following User Says Thank You to thematrix777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th June 2014, 04:28 PM   |  #53  
afhum's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
437 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Is it just me that after updating to Sense 6, speakers sound less bassy and somehow there are distortions occurring? Compared to Sense 5.5 that is.. or maybe cos the rain was too loud haha.

EDIT: Never mind, I think it's just the rain [emoji28]


Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk
Last edited by afhum; 17th June 2014 at 04:52 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes