Post Reply

Themer Beta

OP mthous01

13th June 2014, 08:07 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Florence
Thanks Meter: 44
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Has anyone tried to use the Themer Beta with the One Max? I thought I'd try it out, but the items on the screen are way to small to use at a standard DPI, and if I adjust it, the apps are no longer usable, as they get way too big. Any chance someone else figured out a way to use it?
14th June 2014, 07:08 PM   |  #2  
sonofevil77's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 128
 
602 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I tried it and it works beautiful! Give it a shot.

ViperOne Biotch!
17th June 2014, 05:19 AM   |  #3  
GrandMasterB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 495
 
1,135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonofevil77

I tried it and it works beautiful! Give it a shot.

ViperOne Biotch!

Same here. When Themer first came out I use to have to mess with the DPI to get it to look right but over the past month or so I haven't had to do anything special and everything scales properly.
17th June 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Florence
Thanks Meter: 44
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GrandMasterB

Same here. When Themer first came out I use to have to mess with the DPI to get it to look right but over the past month or so I haven't had to do anything special and everything scales properly.

It may be a stock rom issue. Might try Viper out and see what I can do with it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes