Post Reply

[Q] Htc blinkfeed hs stopped working

9th May 2014, 06:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
I just got done installing the VIPERROM...the phone restarted, and then the message keeps popping up "Unfortunately, HTC blinkfeed has stopped working, and now i cant get into the phone...need help..
10th May 2014, 03:27 AM   |  #2  
buddahj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Walton, KY
Thanks Meter: 93
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
I had the same problem. It was because I didn't pay attention and tried to install the OTA instead of the full rom. I'd double check what file you actually downloaded.
Hope this helps.
1st June 2014, 03:09 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
HTC blinkfeed has stopped working
So how did you get back to the actual stock to redo it? im stuck on the verizion logo at the moment
17th June 2014, 10:30 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by redbullracing

So how did you get back to the actual stock to redo it? im stuck on the verizion logo at the moment

mine is doing the same thing,....what did you do? find anything
17th June 2014, 10:39 PM   |  #5  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 8,514
 
13,956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Reflash the rom again !

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank