Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,106 Members 40,630 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] dBm instead of bars

Tip us?
 
crazy4android
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 119
Join Date: May 2014
Default [Q] dBm instead of bars

Hi i was wondering if there was some way of changing my Droid Razr M to show dBm signal strength instead of the bars..thanks
 
FirePsych
Old
#2  
FirePsych's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 518
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Roswell, GA
You can do it with Gravity Box with xPosed

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Free mobile app
 
crazy4android
Old
(Last edited by crazy4android; 18th June 2014 at 12:45 AM.)
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 119
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirePsych View Post
You can do it with Gravity Box with xPosed

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Free mobile app
ok im rooted and have exposed and gravity box installed..i can't seem to find the option to do it or it just doesnt go in effect
 
crazy4android
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 119
Join Date: May 2014
ok im rooted and have Xposed and gravity box installed..i can't seem to find the option to do it or it just doesnt go in effect
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes