Post Reply

[Q] dBm instead of bars

17th May 2014, 10:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Hi i was wondering if there was some way of changing my Droid Razr M to show dBm signal strength instead of the bars..thanks
17th May 2014, 10:26 PM   |  #2  
FirePsych's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roswell, GA
Thanks Meter: 110
 
522 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
You can do it with Gravity Box with xPosed

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Free mobile app
17th May 2014, 11:26 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirePsych

You can do it with Gravity Box with xPosed

Sent from my XT907 using XDA Free mobile app

ok im rooted and have exposed and gravity box installed..i can't seem to find the option to do it or it just doesnt go in effect
Last edited by crazy4android; 18th June 2014 at 12:45 AM.
18th June 2014, 12:48 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
ok im rooted and have Xposed and gravity box installed..i can't seem to find the option to do it or it just doesnt go in effect
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes