FORUMS

Hands-on With T-Mo LG G4 and Q&A

XDA Senior Member WinDroidGuy posted a hands-on video of the T-Mobile LG G4, and he is now … more

Quick Notes – Notification Panel Reminders

This app by XDA Senior Member yogi.306 is a quick and productive tool that … more

Who Is Your Favorite YouTuber That Covers Mobile?

There are dozens of talented YouTubers who cover mobile, but we want to know which … more

Galaxy S6 Shipping with Different Camera Models

One of the Galaxy S6’s most flaunted features is its spectacular camera, its 16MP … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[q] f180k network problem

17th June 2014, 07:46 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Hello guys and ispirers'

good day. After flashig my optimus g in kitkat, i found my phone is ok on 3g network. But facing problem while i am out of 3g. Sometimes network is full but shows out of service while dialing. My phone is f180k.

Please suggest what can i do ??? Waiting for expert's opinion.

Regards and thanks
 
 
17th June 2014, 08:18 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Cant hard reset my phone by volume down + power key....

Please suggest...waiting fof your help.
17th June 2014, 10:19 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Is there no one who can help me or suggest me
18th June 2014, 01:09 AM |#4  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Relax and don't panic quickly ok . I ve just resolved this issue and posting a thread for all and especially for you . Wait for sometime.

---------- Post added at 05:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 AM ----------

Check this it'll help you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2785527
Last edited by Ahmed Xperia p; 18th June 2014 at 01:16 AM.
18th June 2014, 05:12 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,
18th June 2014, 05:24 AM |#6  
blueberry6401's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 202
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,

Which rom do you use?
EFS backup: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2434917
18th June 2014, 06:53 AM |#7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Chaeck my latest thread in Q & A section. Can't hyperlink from cell.

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Does your phone shows imei without sim card ?

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2786411
18th June 2014, 07:34 AM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Thanks for reply, My ROM is now F180K20b
18th June 2014, 07:35 AM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Ok, I will see. Thanks for The Update....
18th June 2014, 07:37 AM |#10  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
NO, It doesnt show any IMEI no. without SIM card...It shows '0'
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes