Post Reply

[q] f180k network problem

17th June 2014, 07:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hello guys and ispirers'

good day. After flashig my optimus g in kitkat, i found my phone is ok on 3g network. But facing problem while i am out of 3g. Sometimes network is full but shows out of service while dialing. My phone is f180k.

Please suggest what can i do ??? Waiting for expert's opinion.

Regards and thanks
17th June 2014, 08:18 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Cant hard reset my phone by volume down + power key....

Please suggest...waiting fof your help.
17th June 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Is there no one who can help me or suggest me
18th June 2014, 01:09 AM   |  #4  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
297 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Relax and don't panic quickly ok . I ve just resolved this issue and posting a thread for all and especially for you . Wait for sometime.

---------- Post added at 05:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 AM ----------

Check this it'll help you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2785527
Last edited by Ahmed Xperia p; 18th June 2014 at 01:16 AM.
18th June 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,
18th June 2014, 05:24 AM   |  #6  
blueberry6401's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu

Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,

Which rom do you use?
EFS backup: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2434917
18th June 2014, 06:53 AM   |  #7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
297 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Chaeck my latest thread in Q & A section. Can't hyperlink from cell.

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Does your phone shows imei without sim card ?

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2786411
18th June 2014, 07:34 AM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thanks for reply, My ROM is now F180K20b
18th June 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Ok, I will see. Thanks for The Update....
18th June 2014, 07:37 AM   |  #10  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
NO, It doesnt show any IMEI no. without SIM card...It shows '0'

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank