Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,970 Members 49,078 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[q] f180k network problem

Tip us?
 
clickanu
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [q] f180k network problem

Hello guys and ispirers'

good day. After flashig my optimus g in kitkat, i found my phone is ok on 3g network. But facing problem while i am out of 3g. Sometimes network is full but shows out of service while dialing. My phone is f180k.

Please suggest what can i do ??? Waiting for expert's opinion.

Regards and thanks
 
clickanu
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Cant hard reset my phone by volume down + power key....

Please suggest...waiting fof your help.
 
clickanu
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Is there no one who can help me or suggest me
 
Ahmed Xperia p
Old
(Last edited by Ahmed Xperia p; 18th June 2014 at 01:16 AM.)
#4  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 282
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Islamabad
Relax and don't panic quickly ok . I ve just resolved this issue and posting a thread for all and especially for you . Wait for sometime.

---------- Post added at 05:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 AM ----------

Check this it'll help you

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2785527
 
clickanu
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,
 
blueberry6401
Old
#6  
blueberry6401's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clickanu View Post
Dear Ahmed Bhai, the link you given is not working.,,,It back me to my own problem query....Please have a look.

Another thing, can you provide me any link of EFS backup that work for my f180k, cause you know, i lost my IMEI no, I have severe network problem....pleasee help me out.


Sorry for my Hurry,cActually, I am going with lot of Pains with the network......


Regards and Thanks,
Which rom do you use?
EFS backup: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2434917
 
Ahmed Xperia p
Old
#7  
Ahmed Xperia p's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 282
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Islamabad
Chaeck my latest thread in Q & A section. Can't hyperlink from cell.

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Does your phone shows imei without sim card ?

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2786411
 
clickanu
Old
#8  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Thanks for reply, My ROM is now F180K20b
 
clickanu
Old
#9  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
Ok, I will see. Thanks for The Update....
 
clickanu
Old
#10  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jun 2014
NO, It doesnt show any IMEI no. without SIM card...It shows '0'

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...