Post Reply

[Q] Kit kat source code ????

OP Prince Radhain

16th June 2014, 01:35 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Andro city
Thanks Meter: 2
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
According to leakster MediaTek has released source code for Kit kat and Micromax has received it and it include the chipset of canvas 2 also, can any one confirm this !!
17th June 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Re
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prince Radhain

According to leakster MediaTek has released source code for Kit kat and Micromax has received it and it include the chipset of canvas 2 also, can any one confirm this !!

Well accordin to the micromaxcanvas (dot) co (dot) in

They are working on chipsets with a low power and 512 MB ram.. I have not heard of any updates about Canvas 2 getting an official 4.4.3 update..

Will love to have that though
18th June 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #3  
vaibhav.gh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
This is the reply I got from Micromax fb page
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B_8F...p=docslist_api

Sent from my A110 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by vaibhav.gh; 18th June 2014 at 10:17 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in A110 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank