Post Reply

Major CSC issues

OP nexxusty

18th June 2014, 02:52 AM   |  #1  
nexxusty's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Georgetown, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 39
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I flashed Xnote over my stock N900W8 (Canadian Note 3) ROM and of course I lost my Canadian CSC. Have flashed it back with Odin multiple times with no success. I flash the Modem and CSC with Odin 3.09 and when I reboot it's like I did nothing at all. No changes. Cannot even select Rogers in CSC changer.

Completely lost at this point. I've followed instructions as well as I could. I am on limited bandwidth so I cannot download **** all, really sucks. Making my life hell actually, I managed to get the Canadian Rogers 4.4.2 AP and a Canadian Rogers CP and a Multi Canadian CSC, flashed them all and nothing. Reverts back to stock but with a UK CSC.

As soon as the flash of the CSC is done it boots recovery and wipes cache. Like I said, lost.

ANY info would be helpful, really want my Canadian CSC back.
18th June 2014, 06:40 PM   |  #2  
nexxusty's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Georgetown, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 39
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nexxusty

I flashed Xnote over my stock N900W8 (Canadian Note 3) ROM and of course I lost my Canadian CSC. Have flashed it back with Odin multiple times with no success. I flash the Modem and CSC with Odin 3.09 and when I reboot it's like I did nothing at all. No changes. Cannot even select Rogers in CSC changer.

Completely lost at this point. I've followed instructions as well as I could. I am on limited bandwidth so I cannot download **** all, really sucks. Making my life hell actually, I managed to get the Canadian Rogers 4.4.2 AP and a Canadian Rogers CP and a Multi Canadian CSC, flashed them all and nothing. Reverts back to stock but with a UK CSC.

As soon as the flash of the CSC is done it boots recovery and wipes cache. Like I said, lost.

ANY info would be helpful, really want my Canadian CSC back.

No one?

18th June 2014, 09:13 PM   |  #3  
rayman95's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag monaco
Thanks Meter: 701
 
1,489 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nexxusty

No one?

you need to flash stock canadian rom with odin......
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank