Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[REQ] LgCameraApp.apk LGCameraApp.odex 380dpi

OP ziociccio

13th June 2014, 03:55 PM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
366 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theos_

stupid question: you have fix the permission of the apk ?

oh yes. rw-r-r
13th June 2014, 04:19 PM   |  #12  
Theos_'s Avatar
Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 23
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziociccio

oh yes. rw-r-r

last chance

you have reboot after delete odex ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ziociccio

if copy lgcameraapp from spiderio,maintaning my odex file --> no change
if copy lgcameraapp from spiderio,deleting my odex file --> no camera

and with spiderio odex ?
14th June 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
366 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theos_

last chance

you have reboot after delete odex ?



and with spiderio odex ?

spiderio rom have only apk,not odex files.
16th June 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #14  
Theos_'s Avatar
Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 23
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Sorry, no idea...,
maybe ask help to Spiderio.
16th June 2014, 11:36 AM   |  #15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
366 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
thanks.
at the end,i flashed g3 porting rom and change dpi to 380. It works perfectly!
16th June 2014, 12:34 PM   |  #16  
Theos_'s Avatar
Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 23
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziociccio

thanks.
at the end,i flashed g3 porting rom and change dpi to 380. It works perfectly!

Yes i have read that in CloudyG3 thread,
Personally, i wait a quick window fix for the g3 ports
17th June 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
same problem with me....................................
19th June 2014, 02:08 PM   |  #18  
Amandroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Use xposed and app settings , with this you can write 480 dpi for caméra app,just reboot and it's done 😜

C'est mon poney qui envoie ce message

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes