Galaxy Note 3 Lollipop Leak, Failed Find 5 Update – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 has been leaked! That and … more

Firefox OS Architecture and Collaboration Opportunities w/ Asa Dotzler – XDA:DevCon 2014

We were privileged to host many presentations … more

Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

I have one I9195 whis this error:image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920

OP chokolad

17th June 2014, 02:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Hi.

I have one I9195 whis this error:

image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920
display image fail
SECURE FAIL: KERNEL

I have try to flash it with firmware from support and still not work, is there any way to make this phone?

Best Regards,
17th June 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #2  
96DANGER96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Giorgio Monferrato
Thanks Meter: 114
 
455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
You must flash a newer firmware!

Inviato dal mio GT-I9195 utilizzando Tapatalk
17th June 2014, 02:47 PM   |  #3  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 255
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

Hi.

I have one I9195 whis this error:

image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920
display image fail
SECURE FAIL: KERNEL

I have try to flash it with firmware from support and still not work, is there any way to make this phone?

Best Regards,

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again
17th June 2014, 03:15 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again

I do not know what the product code is. The phone is wet and only touchscreen not working.I do not know what stock rom to put on phone because
I can not see the code, and I have only this from the box:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140617_100522.jpg
Views:	147
Size:	113.5 KB
ID:	2803369   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140617_100532.jpg
Views:	126
Size:	105.4 KB
ID:	2803370  
17th June 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #5  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 255
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

I do not know what the product code is. The phone is wet and only touchscreen not working.I do not know what stock rom to put on phone because
I can not see the code, and I have only this from the box:

put this one on it:

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=30856

flash it 2 times, and do a factory and cache wipe before the second flash
18th June 2014, 09:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

put this one on it:

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=30856

flash it 2 times, and do a factory and cache wipe before the second flash

Dont work
19th June 2014, 10:27 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
I have exactly the same mine number's are АР - I9195XXUBML4, CSC - I9195GBLBNA1.

Да и моя е от Глобул
19th June 2014, 01:10 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by daywalker1914

i have exactly the same mine number's are АР - i9195xxubml4, csc - i9195gblbna1.

Да и моя е от Глобул

Благодаря много.Сега трябва да вляза в сайта на саммобиле и да намеря номера и да смъкна рома по продуктовия код, т.е АР - i9195xxubml4, нали така?
19th June 2014, 02:11 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again

After flash to stock rom from sammobile,displayed image size too large!! W: 1000, H: 1920 and I can not get into recovery!
19th June 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #10  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 255
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

After flash to stock rom from sammobile,displayed image size too large!! W: 1000, H: 1920 and I can not get into recovery!

try my unbrick guide in the s4 mini general forum

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes