XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

I have one I9195 whis this error:image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920

17th June 2014, 01:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Hi.

I have one I9195 whis this error:

image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920
display image fail
SECURE FAIL: KERNEL

I have try to flash it with firmware from support and still not work, is there any way to make this phone?

Best Regards,
17th June 2014, 01:20 PM   |  #2  
96DANGER96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Giorgio Monferrato
Thanks Meter: 69
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
You must flash a newer firmware!

Inviato dal mio GT-I9195 utilizzando Tapatalk
17th June 2014, 01:47 PM   |  #3  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 179
 
550 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

Hi.

I have one I9195 whis this error:

image size too large!! W:1000, H:1920
display image fail
SECURE FAIL: KERNEL

I have try to flash it with firmware from support and still not work, is there any way to make this phone?

Best Regards,

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again
17th June 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again

I do not know what the product code is. The phone is wet and only touchscreen not working.I do not know what stock rom to put on phone because
I can not see the code, and I have only this from the box:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140617_100522.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	113.5 KB
ID:	2803369   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140617_100532.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	105.4 KB
ID:	2803370  
17th June 2014, 02:49 PM   |  #5  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 179
 
550 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

I do not know what the product code is. The phone is wet and only touchscreen not working.I do not know what stock rom to put on phone because
I can not see the code, and I have only this from the box:

put this one on it:

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=30856

flash it 2 times, and do a factory and cache wipe before the second flash
18th June 2014, 08:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

put this one on it:

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/3/?download=30856

flash it 2 times, and do a factory and cache wipe before the second flash

Dont work
19th June 2014, 09:27 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
I have exactly the same mine number's are АР - I9195XXUBML4, CSC - I9195GBLBNA1.

Да и моя е от Глобул
19th June 2014, 12:10 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by daywalker1914

i have exactly the same mine number's are АР - i9195xxubml4, csc - i9195gblbna1.

Да и моя е от Глобул

Благодаря много.Сега трябва да вляза в сайта на саммобиле и да намеря номера и да смъкна рома по продуктовия код, т.е АР - i9195xxubml4, нали така?
19th June 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aronuser

try a factory reset and clear cache in recovery, and flash firmware again

After flash to stock rom from sammobile,displayed image size too large!! W: 1000, H: 1920 and I can not get into recovery!
19th June 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #10  
Aronuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 179
 
550 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chokolad

After flash to stock rom from sammobile,displayed image size too large!! W: 1000, H: 1920 and I can not get into recovery!

try my unbrick guide in the s4 mini general forum

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes