Ultrasecure Blackphone Had Security Vulnerability

What was touted to be an impenetrable monolithic staple in Android security has just had a … more

LG Dumps Glass, Adopts Plastic for All Future Screens

LG has been incorporating plastic OLED displays in some of its latest and upcoming … more

Seene: A New Dimension for Social Media

Seene has been on iOS since October 2013, and it has now made its to the Google Play Store. Seene is … more

Runtastic Material Design Overhaul

With each passing day, an increasing number of apps are getting on board with Google’s new visual … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] !!!!!!!!Who can help me!!!!!!!!

OP Johnliu12

19th June 2014, 07:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Moreno valley
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Already installed busbox... just safestrap not work..plz help me Thx...........
Last edited by Johnliu12; 19th June 2014 at 08:08 AM.
19th June 2014, 07:56 AM   |  #2  
Face_Plant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 362
 
902 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Did you install Busybox? Download it here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...busyboxonrails

Also, just an FYI: Questions go in the Q&A section, not the general section. Please post any future questions in there.
19th June 2014, 08:30 AM   |  #3  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,868
 
4,185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Already installed busbox... just safestrap not work..plz help me Thx...........

when you installed busybox, did you run it? open the app and hit install/go and let it finish. after that go to ss and uninstall recovery then reinstall it and reboot.

sent from my📱3
19th June 2014, 10:08 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Moreno valley
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Alzwayed

when you installed busybox, did you run it? open the app and hit install/go and let it finish. after that go to ss and uninstall recovery then reinstall it and reboot.

sent from my📱3


Still not work ....
19th June 2014, 02:02 PM   |  #5  
garwynn's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-town
Thanks Meter: 7,876
 
4,799 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Moved to Q&A.
19th June 2014, 08:54 PM   |  #6  
Face_Plant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 362
 
902 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

Still not work ....

Which Busybox app did you use? Try the one I linked you to. You might have a bad download of Safestrap too. Try downloading it again. If worst comes to worst you may have to do a factory reset and try again.
20th June 2014, 03:44 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Moreno valley
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
domun same
Quote:
Originally Posted by Face_Plant

Which Busybox app did you use? Try the one I linked you to. You might have a bad download of Safestrap too. Try downloading it again. If worst comes to worst you may have to do a factory reset and try again.

i try to factory reset ..but still like that help me ....Thx....

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes