FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

[Q] !!!!!!!!Who can help me!!!!!!!!

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Johnliu12, Junior Member on 19th June 2014, 06:49 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Already installed busbox... just safestrap not work..plz help me Thx...........
Last edited by Johnliu12; 19th June 2014 at 07:08 AM.
 
 
19th June 2014, 06:56 AM |#2  
Face_Plant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 818
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Did you install Busybox? Download it here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...busyboxonrails

Also, just an FYI: Questions go in the Q&A section, not the general section. Please post any future questions in there.
19th June 2014, 07:30 AM |#3  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

att note3 4.4.2 kk root with towelroot superus 1.99r5

Everything is running good

just cant installed safestrap...how can help me...to installed....

safestrap 3.72...install...not work...

Already installed busbox... just safestrap not work..plz help me Thx...........

when you installed busybox, did you run it? open the app and hit install/go and let it finish. after that go to ss and uninstall recovery then reinstall it and reboot.

sent from my📱3
19th June 2014, 09:08 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Moreno valley
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Alzwayed

when you installed busybox, did you run it? open the app and hit install/go and let it finish. after that go to ss and uninstall recovery then reinstall it and reboot.

sent from my📱3


Still not work ....
19th June 2014, 01:02 PM |#5  
garwynn's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-town
Thanks Meter: 8,193
 
Donate to Me
More
Moved to Q&A.
19th June 2014, 07:54 PM |#6  
Face_Plant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 818
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnliu12

Still not work ....

Which Busybox app did you use? Try the one I linked you to. You might have a bad download of Safestrap too. Try downloading it again. If worst comes to worst you may have to do a factory reset and try again.
20th June 2014, 02:44 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Moreno valley
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
domun same
Quote:
Originally Posted by Face_Plant

Which Busybox app did you use? Try the one I linked you to. You might have a bad download of Safestrap too. Try downloading it again. If worst comes to worst you may have to do a factory reset and try again.

i try to factory reset ..but still like that help me ....Thx....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes