5,814,797 Members 51,048 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Help for my ICS ram problem.

Tip us?
 
dragon3781
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
Exclamation [Q] Help for my ICS ram problem.

Hi..

My rom is a ICS 4.0.4 , my phone LG Optımus 3D max.

Original rom and ram 2.3.6 and 1024 mb..

I install ICS rom but my phone ram down a 722 mb

How can fix it again 1024 mb ?

-----------------------------------
Türkler için

Telefonumun orjinal rami 1024mb ama ics 4.0.4 yükledikten sonra 722mb a düştü bunu nasıl düzeltebilirim.
 
dragon3781
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
Pls..
 
dragon3781
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
??
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781 View Post
Hi..

My rom is a ICS 4.0.4 , my phone LG Optımus 3D max.

Original rom and ram 2.3.6 and 1024 mb..

I install ICS rom but my phone ram down a 722 mb

How can fix it again 1024 mb ?

-----------------------------------
Türkler için

Telefonumun orjinal rami 1024mb ama ics 4.0.4 yükledikten sonra 722mb a düştü bunu nasıl düzeltebilirim.
your system is increased now and it was less in your downgraded rom
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dragon3781
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
Excuse me.

A total of 722 mb ram device.

But in version 2.3 1024 MB total RAM.

722 in 1024, but the new kernel, the old kernel device

How corrected.
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#6  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781 View Post
Excuse me.

A total of 722 mb ram device.

But in version 2.3 1024 MB total RAM.

722 in 1024, but the new kernel, the old kernel device

How corrected.
because new rom apps required more ram to run
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dragon3781
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
You do not understand me, my friend. ))

In total 721 ram device sees.

721 in 1024, but it seems hardware.
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#8  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 134
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781 View Post
You do not understand me, my friend. ))

In total 721 ram device sees.

721 in 1024, but it seems hardware.
oh
my s duos have 786 mb ram but it shows 645 mb
other ram is occupy by the system
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dragon3781
Old
#9  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
The device LG P725 3D max

RAM type: LPDDR2 SDRAM
RAM capacity: 1024 MiB


After installing ICS

RAM capacity: 721 MİB?

Kernel Total 721 MB ram tuned I guess.
 
dragon3781
Old
#10  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2013
Now the system has 1024 MB Ram 250 MB ROM cut it for me.

Was founded in the ROM again using a Ram 300 MB

200-250 mb ram stayed empty on the device ...




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Türkçe : Bu arada hiç Türk arkadaş yokmu bir yardımcı olacak bu konuda...

Forumda görüyorum türk arkadaşları ama nedense yardım alamıyoruz..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes