FORUMS

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Help for my ICS ram problem.

17th June 2014, 07:49 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi..

My rom is a ICS 4.0.4 , my phone LG Optımus 3D max.

Original rom and ram 2.3.6 and 1024 mb..

I install ICS rom but my phone ram down a 722 mb

How can fix it again 1024 mb ?

-----------------------------------
Türkler için

Telefonumun orjinal rami 1024mb ama ics 4.0.4 yükledikten sonra 722mb a düştü bunu nasıl düzeltebilirim.
 
 
18th June 2014, 06:18 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Pls..
19th June 2014, 10:04 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
??
19th June 2014, 10:38 AM |#4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781

Hi..

My rom is a ICS 4.0.4 , my phone LG Optımus 3D max.

Original rom and ram 2.3.6 and 1024 mb..

I install ICS rom but my phone ram down a 722 mb

How can fix it again 1024 mb ?

-----------------------------------
Türkler için

Telefonumun orjinal rami 1024mb ama ics 4.0.4 yükledikten sonra 722mb a düştü bunu nasıl düzeltebilirim.

your system is increased now and it was less in your downgraded rom
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 01:45 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Excuse me.

A total of 722 mb ram device.

But in version 2.3 1024 MB total RAM.

722 in 1024, but the new kernel, the old kernel device

How corrected.
19th June 2014, 03:58 PM |#6  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781

Excuse me.

A total of 722 mb ram device.

But in version 2.3 1024 MB total RAM.

722 in 1024, but the new kernel, the old kernel device

How corrected.

because new rom apps required more ram to run
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 09:34 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
You do not understand me, my friend. ))

In total 721 ram device sees.

721 in 1024, but it seems hardware.
20th June 2014, 09:42 AM |#8  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon3781

You do not understand me, my friend. ))

In total 721 ram device sees.

721 in 1024, but it seems hardware.

oh
my s duos have 786 mb ram but it shows 645 mb
other ram is occupy by the system
The Following User Says Thank You to Vaibhav Chauhan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 09:47 AM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The device LG P725 3D max

RAM type: LPDDR2 SDRAM
RAM capacity: 1024 MiB


After installing ICS

RAM capacity: 721 MİB?

Kernel Total 721 MB ram tuned I guess.
20th June 2014, 09:51 AM |#10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Now the system has 1024 MB Ram 250 MB ROM cut it for me.

Was founded in the ROM again using a Ram 300 MB

200-250 mb ram stayed empty on the device ...




---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Türkçe : Bu arada hiç Türk arkadaş yokmu bir yardımcı olacak bu konuda...

Forumda görüyorum türk arkadaşları ama nedense yardım alamıyoruz..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes