Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] GPS [ROM][4.4.2][WIP] CyanogenMod 11.0 [UNOFFICIAL]

OP Vercuromio

7th May 2014, 05:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Does the GPS work in this ROM? I canīt get it enable.
13th May 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vercuromio

Does the GPS work in this ROM? I canīt get it enable.

I reply to myself.
Thre is alrady a fix for GPS on this ROM
14th May 2014, 06:36 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Talking flash the patch given in main thread comments
Read the comments in 21 page olivier pasted the link for gps there download it and flash it.Worked well for me.
flash it it worked for me...
The Following User Says Thank You to xander143 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2014, 07:43 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by xander143

Read the comments in 21 page olivier pasted the link for gps there download it and flash it.Worked well for me.
flash it it worked for me...

Thank you! It work well for me too
20th May 2014, 05:09 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vercuromio

Does the GPS work in this ROM? I canīt get it enable.

There is a GPS-Fix available. It is working for me. But i don't tried Beta 1
20th June 2014, 01:24 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by fraeggle1966

There is a GPS-Fix available. It is working for me. But i don't tried Beta 1

it works on beta 1 as well just make a clean wipe and flash thats it

Sent from my Wildfire S A510e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes