Post Reply

Could someone confirm this?

19th June 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Is dsploit working on stock rom? Pls tell me..
19th June 2014, 08:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by o0VIP0o

Is dsploit working on stock rom? Pls tell me..

It is working on stock ROM (atleast on Galaxy Ace). Didn't tried it on S3 Mini though, but it should work too.
20th June 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Try it and report ...
20th June 2014, 02:55 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
It won't work for me but i highly think that its bcz of the router thats y i asked..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes