Post Reply

[Q] Bypass Themer Restriction ?

OP YPG70

6th April 2014, 04:17 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
So, I tried this and works on a different Rom, but somehow incompatible with my current rom . Is there anyway to force install Themer? I love this app.
6th April 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #2  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 443
 
948 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by YPG70

So, I tried this and works on a different Rom, but somehow incompatible with my current rom . Is there anyway to force install Themer? I love this app.

Hi, please make sure that your DPI/resolution/display settings have all been set to default. Themer works best when all your display settings (even the height of the notification/navigation bars need to be set to default).

Hope this helps
10th April 2014, 09:37 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThemerSupport

Hi, please make sure that your DPI/resolution/display settings have all been set to default. Themer works best when all your display settings (even the height of the notification/navigation bars need to be set to default).

Hope this helps

thanks.
20th June 2014, 05:05 PM   |  #4  
Nonta72's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gallifrey
Thanks Meter: 434
 
525 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by YPG70

So, I tried this and works on a different Rom, but somehow incompatible with my current rom . Is there anyway to force install Themer? I love this app.

Try this, maybe it can help
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775244
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes