App Review: Calculating Your Android Calculator Options

Sure, everyone has a default Calculator and its something that you dont think about … more

MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more
Post Reply

Warning: Camera Failed

30th April 2014, 11:02 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Internacional version issues, same problem in spanish carrier free model

Enviado desde mi SM-G900F mediante Tapatalk
2nd May 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #12  
OP Member
Flag Warrington
Thanks Meter: 14
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Hey guys just a quick update o2 wasn't able to fix my phone so sent me a brand new one instead fingers crossed it was just a bad phone and won't happen again
3rd May 2014, 03:14 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
706 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I've got a slightly different problem. Mine says recording failed, but I can take pictures.

I'm wondering if I removed something I shouldn't have with titanium backup though... I hope anyway...

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Free mobile app
3rd May 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #14  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I had it too...

But they replaced my old s5 to a new one without any problems !
20th June 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 23
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
I had "Warning Camera Failed" problem on my SM-G900SW (S5 in Canada), along with some other weird problems.

After reading an announcement from Samsung that the problem is ROM related download the stack image for my device/provider from Samfirmware and re-flashed the phone.

The problem went away, and so did some other issues.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank