Post Reply

[Q] how to make this menu on G3

OP zulnawae

20th June 2014, 07:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
yala
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
i install rom g3 from CloudyG3 1.0 but this menu (photo) is missing. anyone can help ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	g2-26.png
Views:	49
Size:	52.2 KB
ID:	2808757  
20th June 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #2  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,501
 
2,160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zulnawae

i install rom g3 from CloudyG3 1.0 but this menu (photo) is missing. anyone can help ?

Welcome to g3

maybe in xposed.

But try long holding the recents key.
20th June 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
yala
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007

Welcome to g3

maybe in xposed.

But try long holding the recents key.

Thank You bro i can do this
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank