Post Reply

Softbrick HtcOne Need Someone To Help Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOLVED SOLVED

OP dowlabordere

21st June 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #51  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 588
 
1,660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

Remains to be seen if we got lucky, or if this is a workaround for S-On and hboot 1.55+
(that's why i didnt post what we did... need more confirmation)

But you booted the phone, right?
21st June 2014, 08:42 PM   |  #52  
OP Junior Member
Flag Beograd
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
After BIG help of nkk71 and teamviewer, he (nkk71) SOLVED my problem. We managed to flash recovery. And there is no active cmdline overflow anymore. I downloaded viperrom and adbpushed it, then checked md5 again and installed the rom without errors. I set up phone, little playing and then restarted phone just to be sure and the phone is working again like few minutes ago. So problem is SOLVED.
I am happy that there are so many people with ability of helping and knowing stuffs. I would like one more to thank nkk71. Big help offered donkeykong1, clsA and others.

At the end thank you all and if you ever need some guy to damage rom, kernel or something else, call me ))))
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dowlabordere For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2014, 08:57 PM   |  #53  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 588
 
1,660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Great news!!! I just knew nkk71 will find a way to solve it. [emoji106]

Can't think of a good sig
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes