Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,846 Members 37,470 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

HOX+ Problem

Tip us?
 
DrunkenEagle
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default HOX+ Problem

Hai,

After I flashed a new boot (4.4.2) to my phone, it won't start.
It's stuck in the white screen with HTC logo.

Tried already some ways to ''repair'' it , but it didn't work.


Can someone help?
 
shivangshukla
Old
(Last edited by shivangshukla; 14th June 2014 at 10:50 AM.)
#2  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 147
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: kanpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle View Post
Hai,

After I flashed a new boot (4.4.2) to my phone, it won't start.
It's stuck in the white screen with HTC logo.

Tried already some ways to ''repair'' it , but it didn't work.


Can someone help?
from which recovery have you flashed and have you flash boot.img
 
DrunkenEagle
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla View Post
from which recovery have you flashed and have you flash boot.img
Flashed from CWM11.0 and yes i flashed boot.

My fastboot getvar version-main is now 2.18.401.3

Can I return to my stock version?
 
shivangshukla
Old
#4  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 147
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: kanpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle View Post
Flashed from CWM11.0 and yes i flashed boot.

My fastboot getvar version-main is now 2.18.401.3

Can I return to my stock version?
se in this link to go back to stock

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2412147
 
DrunkenEagle
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla View Post
se in this link to go back to stock

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2412147
Tried that already, but twrp doesn't work on my phone.

Something else?
 
shivangshukla
Old
#6  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 147
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: kanpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle View Post
Tried that already, but twrp doesn't work on my phone.

Something else?
why TWRP don't work on your phone......Its works on both at&t and internationational
 
DrunkenEagle
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla View Post
why TWRP don't work on your phone......Its works on both at&t and internationational
Twrp 2.6 doesn't work, 2.7 does.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Old but Gold Internet Browser is a Blast from the Past

A Web browser is one of these applications that we can’t live without. We useit … more

Real-World Battery Saving Tips for Android – XDA Developer TV

You need Real-World Battery Saving Tips for your Android device. Our … more

Android L Will Have Data Encryption Turned On by Default

Android L, once it is eventually released, will featuredata encryption turned on by … more

Lock Apps and Functions Easily with Droid Protector

Access and security are some of the key issues facingmobile technology. Whether … more