FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

HOX+ Problem

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By DrunkenEagle, Junior Member on 14th June 2014, 12:37 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hai,

After I flashed a new boot (4.4.2) to my phone, it won't start.
It's stuck in the white screen with HTC logo.

Tried already some ways to ''repair'' it , but it didn't work.


Can someone help?
 
 
14th June 2014, 10:35 AM |#2  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kanpur
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle

Hai,

After I flashed a new boot (4.4.2) to my phone, it won't start.
It's stuck in the white screen with HTC logo.

Tried already some ways to ''repair'' it , but it didn't work.


Can someone help?

from which recovery have you flashed and have you flash boot.img
Last edited by shivangshukla; 14th June 2014 at 10:50 AM.
17th June 2014, 05:43 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla

from which recovery have you flashed and have you flash boot.img

Flashed from CWM11.0 and yes i flashed boot.

My fastboot getvar version-main is now 2.18.401.3

Can I return to my stock version?
18th June 2014, 09:18 AM |#4  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kanpur
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle

Flashed from CWM11.0 and yes i flashed boot.

My fastboot getvar version-main is now 2.18.401.3

Can I return to my stock version?

se in this link to go back to stock

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2412147
18th June 2014, 12:20 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla

se in this link to go back to stock

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2412147

Tried that already, but twrp doesn't work on my phone.

Something else?
18th June 2014, 03:51 PM |#6  
shivangshukla's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kanpur
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenEagle

Tried that already, but twrp doesn't work on my phone.

Something else?

why TWRP don't work on your phone......Its works on both at&t and internationational
21st June 2014, 09:29 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivangshukla

why TWRP don't work on your phone......Its works on both at&t and internationational

Twrp 2.6 doesn't work, 2.7 does.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes