Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,363 Members 47,846 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Google Play Store prob.

Tip us?
 
pinkLeviosa
Old
(Last edited by pinkLeviosa; 21st June 2014 at 01:37 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 112
Join Date: May 2014
Default Google Play Store prob.

I have a problem in google play store,
Whenever ill launch, it force close .. and pops out a note
"Unfortunately google play store has stopped"
I already did clearing the data, the cache, force stop, uninstall and reinstall it manually with its latest version.. but still the same.
Also removing and putting my account on it again, and already used google play store fix app. But I didnt try reseting (factory reset) my tab, b'cause I dont want to. So help me. Any ideas or alternative way to fix it? Ill be glad to hear it!
My english is bad, Is it me or just me.? 0_0


sent from Smt210/r using xda free ...
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
pinkLeviosa<3
im just tryin' to help, so i hope it works

User of Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T210/R
Stock Rom and Kernels
 
pandian8552
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 70
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: coimbatore
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinkLeviosa View Post
I have a problem in google play store,
Whenever ill launch, it force close .. and pops out a note
"Unfortunately google play store has stopped"
I already did clearing the data, the cache, force stop, uninstall and reinstall it manually with its latest version.. but still the same.
Also removing and putting my account on it again, and already used google play store fix app. But I didnt try reseting (factory reset) my tab, b'cause I dont want to. So help me. Any ideas or alternative way to fix it? Ill be glad to hear it!
My english is bad, Is it me or just me.? 0_0


sent from Smt210/r using xda free ...
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
Only way to this problem is factory data reset
Take a backup of your data using titanium backup
And wipe data
It will definitely fixes your problem
Because my friend also had this problem and this is the only solution

Hit THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
The Following User Says Thank You to pandian8552 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
pinkLeviosa
Old
(Last edited by pinkLeviosa; 22nd June 2014 at 08:46 AM.)
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 112
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandian8552 View Post
Only way to this problem is factory data reset
Take a backup of your data using titanium backup
And wipe data
It will definitely fixes your problem
Because my friend also had this problem and this is the only solution

Hit THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
Ok, will do, but im still hoping for an alternative way to fix it. Ill wait later or until tomorrow if no one give me other way to fix, sure will do the factory reset.

sent from SmT210/R using xda premium
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
pinkLeviosa<3
im just tryin' to help, so i hope it works

User of Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 T210/R
Stock Rom and Kernels
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes