Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[SOLVED]Google Play Store prob.

OP pinkLeviosa

21st June 2014, 02:18 PM   |  #1  
pinkLeviosa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
I have a problem in google play store,
Whenever ill launch, it force close .. and pops out a note
"Unfortunately google play store has stopped"
I already did clearing the data, the cache, force stop, uninstall and reinstall it manually with its latest version.. but still the same.
Also removing and putting my account on it again, and already used google play store fix app. But I didnt try reseting (factory reset) my tab, b'cause I dont want to. So help me. Any ideas or alternative way to fix it? Ill be glad to hear it!
My english is bad, Is it me or just me.? 0_0


sent from Smt210/r using xda free ...
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
Last edited by pinkLeviosa; 19th September 2014 at 11:33 AM.
21st June 2014, 03:37 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 26
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinkLeviosa

I have a problem in google play store,
Whenever ill launch, it force close .. and pops out a note
"Unfortunately google play store has stopped"
I already did clearing the data, the cache, force stop, uninstall and reinstall it manually with its latest version.. but still the same.
Also removing and putting my account on it again, and already used google play store fix app. But I didnt try reseting (factory reset) my tab, b'cause I dont want to. So help me. Any ideas or alternative way to fix it? Ill be glad to hear it!
My english is bad, Is it me or just me.? 0_0


sent from Smt210/r using xda free ...
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)

Only way to this problem is factory data reset
Take a backup of your data using titanium backup
And wipe data
It will definitely fixes your problem
Because my friend also had this problem and this is the only solution

Hit THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
The Following User Says Thank You to pandian8552 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd June 2014, 12:42 AM   |  #3  
pinkLeviosa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pandian8552

Only way to this problem is factory data reset
Take a backup of your data using titanium backup
And wipe data
It will definitely fixes your problem
Because my friend also had this problem and this is the only solution

Hit THANKS IF I HELPED YOU

Ok, will do, but im still hoping for an alternative way to fix it. Ill wait later or until tomorrow if no one give me other way to fix, sure will do the factory reset.

sent from SmT210/R using xda premium
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
Last edited by pinkLeviosa; 22nd June 2014 at 09:46 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes