Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Mod] Statusbar re-Mod

OP Jerome-X

19th June 2014, 05:15 PM   |  #1  
Jerome-X's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Invaders must DIE!
Thanks Meter: 255
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
I will upload the files later. See Pictures below. Combine IOS7 Battery and Statusbaricons.
Only KK 4.4.2 - All Devices.

Tested with StockRom 4.4.2 and Pardus Rom 7.2/7.3

Downloadlink: https://www.dropbox.com/s/xnhktygmuh...s_MOD_IOS7.zip

Make a backup before patching your Rom.

Credit goes to dev's, who build the Must.Icons, thanks



Last edited by Jerome-X; 20th June 2014 at 10:50 AM. Reason: link
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Jerome-X For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #2  
martindar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag plymouth,devon uk
Thanks Meter: 189
 
535 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
hi looks great "only for KK 4.4.2" does that include cloudyfa's flex 2.4? which is a KK 4.4.2 or do you mean stock KK 4.4.2 if that makes any sense? gonna confuse myself in a min! thanks again
19th June 2014, 09:09 PM   |  #3  
Jerome-X's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Invaders must DIE!
Thanks Meter: 255
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
You can use it for stock rom, or pardus 7.3, i am currently on. Try it with cloudyfa rom. Make a backup before. Link will be up tonight. Sorry for the delay

Gesendet von meinem LG-D802
20th June 2014, 10:17 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
It's work in g3 port, example cloudG3?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th June 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #5  
Jerome-X's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Invaders must DIE!
Thanks Meter: 255
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
could anyone help me to place the wifi signal to left side?
20th June 2014, 02:43 PM   |  #6  
rastigo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 1,106
 
882 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jerome-X

could anyone help me to place the wifi signal to left side?

May be you have not yet seen this:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2779384
The Following User Says Thank You to rastigo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thanks!
Looks cool..
20th June 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #8  
Jerome-X's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Invaders must DIE!
Thanks Meter: 255
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
😃

Gesendet von meinem LG-D802
22nd June 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #9  
freakyd9984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
883 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Will this work on the me cloudy G3 roms?

Sent from my LG-D801 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes