Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Stuck on changing to the new bootloader/unable to mount external SD

OP ChrisM243

20th June 2014, 12:43 AM   |  #21  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Ok so the problem is solved? I like to helo another people
I suggest you to flash cm10.1 temasek its just awesome games works great battery is nice camera works good too

Wysłane z mojego Optimus2x
20th June 2014, 10:53 AM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Uhm my problem is solved.. I'm not sure about Chris'.. and it wasn't a 10.1 that I used, I used an unofficial CM10.. I don't have the link to it, I'm sure if Chris installs a stock ROM and then re-roots it it should work
20th June 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #23  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkles SP

Uhm my problem is solved.. I'm not sure about Chris'.. and it wasn't a 10.1 that I used, I used an unofficial CM10.. I don't have the link to it, I'm sure if Chris installs a stock ROM and then re-roots it it should work

yep [emoji106]

Wysłane z mojego Optimus2x
The Following User Says Thank You to Wooby For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 07:45 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thanks for your help mate
20th June 2014, 08:53 PM   |  #25  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkles SP

Thanks for your help mate

Np
22nd June 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #26  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Sorry for the late reply:

My problem is fixed now - my SD card seems to be broken. I tried it with my second SD, which I kept as replacement, no errors anymore. Strangely: the sd works fine with Windows.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes