Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Stuck on changing to the new bootloader/unable to mount external SD

19th June 2014, 11:43 PM |#21  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Ok so the problem is solved? I like to helo another people
I suggest you to flash cm10.1 temasek its just awesome games works great battery is nice camera works good too

Wysłane z mojego Optimus2x
 
 
20th June 2014, 09:53 AM |#22  
Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Uhm my problem is solved.. I'm not sure about Chris'.. and it wasn't a 10.1 that I used, I used an unofficial CM10.. I don't have the link to it, I'm sure if Chris installs a stock ROM and then re-roots it it should work
20th June 2014, 03:45 PM |#23  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkles SP

Uhm my problem is solved.. I'm not sure about Chris'.. and it wasn't a 10.1 that I used, I used an unofficial CM10.. I don't have the link to it, I'm sure if Chris installs a stock ROM and then re-roots it it should work

yep [emoji106]

Wysłane z mojego Optimus2x
The Following User Says Thank You to Wooby For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 06:45 PM |#24  
Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thanks for your help mate
20th June 2014, 07:53 PM |#25  
Wooby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkles SP

Thanks for your help mate

Np
22nd June 2014, 03:59 PM |#26  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Sorry for the late reply:

My problem is fixed now - my SD card seems to be broken. I tried it with my second SD, which I kept as replacement, no errors anymore. Strangely: the sd works fine with Windows.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes