Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,909 Members 50,057 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[REF] How to add Reboot to power menu (updated 10/21/2010)

Tip us?
 
jrongi1
Old
#261  
jrongi1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1993
Posts: 1,762
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Greenville, SC

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by PrimeNexes View Post
I have a android 4.2.2 JB Stock ROM
Can I ask what repos you use?

PSX Mako 4.4

360° Productions™

T-Mobile USA
Vibrant T-959 & Nexus 4
 
PrimeNexes
Old
#262  
PrimeNexes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 142
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrongi1 View Post
Can I ask what repos you use?

PSX Mako 4.4
Repos ? I didn't understood you Sorry I am just a newbie here so
 
jrongi1
Old
#263  
jrongi1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1993
Posts: 1,762
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Greenville, SC

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrongi1 View Post
Can I ask what repos you use?
PSX Mako 4.4
Quote:
Originally Posted by PrimeNexes View Post
Repos ? I didn't understood you Sorry I am just a newbie here so
For the Vibrant files so you can build for a specific phone.

360° Productions™

T-Mobile USA
Vibrant T-959 & Nexus 4
 
PrimeNexes
Old
#264  
PrimeNexes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 142
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Mumbai
You mean like source ? No I did a system Dump . Sorry if I am wrong
The Following User Says Thank You to PrimeNexes For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
chinittoh
Old
(Last edited by chinittoh; 22nd June 2014 at 04:11 AM.) Reason: wrong spelling
#265  
chinittoh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jul 2013
im stuck on step 2...cant find com folder on framework



Pure Galaxy Rom by j.posarekar70
 
Ticklefish
Old
#266  
Ticklefish's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3088
Posts: 3,565
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: UK
Quote:
Originally Posted by chinittoh View Post
im stuck on step 2...cant find com folder on framework
Either your apk isn't deodexed...or it wasn't decompiled.


- Tickle My Android 9.1 -

Making Theming Android Fun!


Decompile Files, Change Icons, Change Fonts,
Change Boot Animations, Create Flashable Zips, Deodex Roms
..And More!


http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1633333
The Following User Says Thank You to Ticklefish For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
chinittoh
Old
#267  
chinittoh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 56
Join Date: Jul 2013
oh!mybad..i thought framwork word on step 2 is still framework-res.apk....

thank you sir



Pure Galaxy Rom by j.posarekar70

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes