How Open Source Can Help Your Project w/ Ethan Yonker – BABBQ2014

People have finally recovered from this years Big Android BBQ … more

Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more
Post Reply

E7 Camera Quality

OP DeceptiPrime

13th June 2014, 09:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Last week i was in Kashmir. I took some photos with it.
Bright ones are HDR.
there were issue in some of images I'll upload it later. Actual image size go around 5mb+ these are compressed images.
It does over saturate its color in HDR mode.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_113439.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	282.2 KB
ID:	2795540   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_113439_1.jpg
Views:	99
Size:	269.6 KB
ID:	2795541   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_190938.jpg
Views:	87
Size:	244.1 KB
ID:	2795544   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140605_175402.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	252.8 KB
ID:	2795545   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140605_175403.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	241.4 KB
ID:	2795546   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_130424.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	269.8 KB
ID:	2795547   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140605_180642.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	273.4 KB
ID:	2795571   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140605_180642_1.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	271.7 KB
ID:	2795572   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_130424_1.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	253.2 KB
ID:	2795578   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_122510.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	278.1 KB
ID:	2795580   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140604_122510_1.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	267.8 KB
ID:	2795581  
Last edited by DeceptiPrime; 13th June 2014 at 09:57 AM.
13th June 2014, 11:58 AM   |  #2  
GTARaja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dharwad
Thanks Meter: 54
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeceptiPrime

Last week i was in Kashmir. I took some photos with it.
Bright ones are HDR.
there were issue in some of images I'll upload it later. Actual image size go around 5mb+ these are compressed images.
It does over saturate its color in HDR mode.

nice clicks man
20th June 2014, 02:04 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Camera Night Mode
Flash does not go on in Night mode, nither it goes on in Auto mode when the object is in very low light !! can anyone help me with this issue ??
20th June 2014, 02:45 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiddharthWani

Flash does not go on in Night mode, nither it goes on in Auto mode when the object is in very low light !! can anyone help me with this issue ??

just use force flash on
21st June 2014, 06:13 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
The option for FLASH gets disabled in the night mode for this phone...!!
22nd June 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #6  
Chairmansaab's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amritsar
Thanks Meter: 97
 
484 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
There are only two heavens in the world. One is switzerland and other is KASHMIR! If nehru wasn't born i'll be living in KASHMIR Today!
23rd June 2014, 04:44 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiddharthWani

The option for FLASH gets disabled in the night mode for this phone...!!

capture it in normal mode with flash on in low light
but sometimes you will get blurry image.

and yes it is supposed to turn off flash itself in night mode because camera capture and absorb light of other sources to able to achieve bright image in night mode.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes