Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] camera error

OP blaqhjr

5th June 2014, 09:01 AM   |  #11  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 754
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

So my infuse keeps switching from 3G to 2G network even if i set it to 3G only....how can i fix this please?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Mine switches between 3G and H and it's mostly because of the towers and mountains/hills blocking the signal of those towers but you can try to hard reset from recovery especially if you're on a custom Rom

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added 5th June 2014 at 12:01 AM ---------- Previous post was 4th June 2014 at 11:58 PM ----------

And try the latest CarbonRom nightly

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd June 2014, 11:14 PM   |  #12  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
I can't write a post in the main cm11 unofficial thread.... Any idea why I can't do that? I'm kind of new here

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd June 2014, 11:54 PM   |  #13  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 754
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

I can't write a post in the main cm11 unofficial thread.... Any idea why I can't do that? I'm kind of new here

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

i think you need to post 10 times to be less of a noob ..............you can post here for now......but use the search so you don't repeat a question
23rd June 2014, 09:24 AM   |  #14  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Thanks man... You've been of great help to me....

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
23rd June 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #15  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 754
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

Thanks man... You've been of great help to me....

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

no problem
23rd June 2014, 05:27 PM   |  #16  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
So how do I download the PA modular mini gapps 4.4.4.....? There's no link in the forum

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
23rd June 2014, 11:09 PM   |  #17  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 754
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

So how do I download the PA modular mini gapps 4.4.4.....? There's no link in the forum

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2397942 just scroll to see "MINI MODULAR PACKAGE" and below it are four download links two for 4.4.3 and two for 4.4.4
24th June 2014, 07:52 AM   |  #18  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Gracias mucho my friend

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes