FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Xposed Framework Updated to v65

Xposed Framework is an extremely popular modification platform for Android, so much so that we included … more

[Q] camera error

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By blaqhjr, Junior Member on 21st April 2014, 02:38 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
5th June 2014, 08:01 AM |#11  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 1,069
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

So my infuse keeps switching from 3G to 2G network even if i set it to 3G only....how can i fix this please?

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Mine switches between 3G and H and it's mostly because of the towers and mountains/hills blocking the signal of those towers but you can try to hard reset from recovery especially if you're on a custom Rom

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added 5th June 2014 at 12:01 AM ---------- Previous post was 4th June 2014 at 11:58 PM ----------

And try the latest CarbonRom nightly

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
22nd June 2014, 10:14 PM |#12  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I can't write a post in the main cm11 unofficial thread.... Any idea why I can't do that? I'm kind of new here

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd June 2014, 10:54 PM |#13  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 1,069
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

I can't write a post in the main cm11 unofficial thread.... Any idea why I can't do that? I'm kind of new here

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

i think you need to post 10 times to be less of a noob ..............you can post here for now......but use the search so you don't repeat a question
23rd June 2014, 08:24 AM |#14  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks man... You've been of great help to me....

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
23rd June 2014, 10:30 AM |#15  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 1,069
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

Thanks man... You've been of great help to me....

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

no problem
23rd June 2014, 04:27 PM |#16  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
So how do I download the PA modular mini gapps 4.4.4.....? There's no link in the forum

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
23rd June 2014, 10:09 PM |#17  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 1,069
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaqhjr

So how do I download the PA modular mini gapps 4.4.4.....? There's no link in the forum

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2397942 just scroll to see "MINI MODULAR PACKAGE" and below it are four download links two for 4.4.3 and two for 4.4.4
24th June 2014, 06:52 AM |#18  
blaqhjr's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Accra, Ghana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Gracias mucho my friend

Sent from my SGH-I997 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes