LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sim lock

OP Zam1000

22nd June 2014, 08:01 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hi.
I have search about this, byt dont understand.
Is it possible to unlock the simlock Galaxy S5?

Regards

Sent from my GT-I9505
23rd June 2014, 03:44 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Really, no one has any idea if it is possible to unlock the sim lock (operator lock)?

Sent from my GT-I9505
23rd June 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
According to this link yes it is possible but not for US. Read the USA Customers article at the bottom of the home page.
cellunlocker.net


Quote:
Originally Posted by Zam1000

Hi.
I have search about this, byt dont understand.
Is it possible to unlock the simlock Galaxy S5?

Regards

Sent from my GT-I9505

23rd June 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jb_alphamale

According to this link yes it is possible but not for US. Read the USA Customers article at the bottom of the home page.
cellunlocker.net

Hi.
I live in sweden so thats good news!
How it work?
link?

Tanks for your answer
24th June 2014, 02:00 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Read carefully Zam1000.😊

Sent from my SM-G900W8 using Tapatalk
24th June 2014, 03:15 AM   |  #6  
mefistos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sligo
Thanks Meter: 53
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
nova all the way... since i moved to S5 from nexus 4 which I was using for year and something I already had the layout backed up.. so i just installed nova restored layout and its all like it was before..
24th June 2014, 10:11 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Ok. Sorry for my bad reading 😊

Sent from my GT-I9505
24th June 2014, 12:13 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
No problem.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zam1000

Ok. Sorry for my bad reading 😊

Sent from my GT-I9505


Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes