FORUMS

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

Verizon Moto X 2014 Receives Root On Kitkat 4.4.4

The Verizon Moto X 2014 has finally received root, albeit only on Kitkat 4.4.4 … more

Android 5.1.1 Released, Google Cell Service – XDA TV

Android Lollipop 5.1.1 has been released. That and much more news is covered … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Sim lock

22nd June 2014, 07:01 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Hi.
I have search about this, byt dont understand.
Is it possible to unlock the simlock Galaxy S5?

Regards

Sent from my GT-I9505
 
 
23rd June 2014, 02:44 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Really, no one has any idea if it is possible to unlock the sim lock (operator lock)?

Sent from my GT-I9505
23rd June 2014, 03:45 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
According to this link yes it is possible but not for US. Read the USA Customers article at the bottom of the home page.
cellunlocker.net


Quote:
Originally Posted by Zam1000

Hi.
I have search about this, byt dont understand.
Is it possible to unlock the simlock Galaxy S5?

Regards

Sent from my GT-I9505

23rd June 2014, 05:22 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jb_alphamale

According to this link yes it is possible but not for US. Read the USA Customers article at the bottom of the home page.
cellunlocker.net

Hi.
I live in sweden so thats good news!
How it work?
link?

Tanks for your answer
24th June 2014, 01:00 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Read carefully Zam1000.😊

Sent from my SM-G900W8 using Tapatalk
24th June 2014, 02:15 AM |#6  
mefistos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sligo
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
nova all the way... since i moved to S5 from nexus 4 which I was using for year and something I already had the layout backed up.. so i just installed nova restored layout and its all like it was before..
24th June 2014, 09:11 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Ok. Sorry for my bad reading 😊

Sent from my GT-I9505
24th June 2014, 11:13 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
No problem.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zam1000

Ok. Sorry for my bad reading 😊

Sent from my GT-I9505

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes