Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,110 Members 40,221 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

The AnyRom - Stock Deodexed Rom with Features

Tip us?
 
imElectronica
Old
#11  
imElectronica's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 111
Posts: 582
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rourkela/Odisha/
The most notable thing is the Android version....If u make flyme OS like status bar.then it looks so cool...btw nice rom Sir.
Press If you like my post.


 
luqman98
Old
#12  
luqman98's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 523
Posts: 3,565
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
Nice rom dude..... lol 6.6.6

Sent from my Xperia E1 dual using Tapatalk
 
1. Love doesn't need any reason.
2. Wanna speed up 3G (not 4G LTE)?
Here it is:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2586876
3. My blog
4. Press the thanks button if I really helped/assisted you.
My 1mbps internet *yeay*

My blog

Donate to evleaks for funding his medical bill
Translate SD Maid to Malay!
Add your Dropbox storage!
 
Devices under me:
Sammy GT-S5300 (Mine): Optimus Nexus Me v6+GetuX kernel
Sammy GT-S5310: Stock DXAMH2 4.1.2 rooted
Xperia E1 Dual D2105 (Mine): Stock 20.1.B.0.64 rooted
Find me in games:
Shadowgun Deadzone: Add "ubuntvswinlmn"
S4League: LoCkErMaNpRoMY
 
mkshakya
Old
#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by -CALIBAN666- View Post
currently im uploading the fixed version,many things are changed and fixed,runs perfect so far,stay tuned.
No IMEI issue after flashing the ROM.....
please help...everything working fine and ROM is very smooth and lite.
 
-CALIBAN666-
Old
(Last edited by -CALIBAN666-; 23rd June 2014 at 10:33 PM.)
#14  
-CALIBAN666-'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3,370
Posts: 5,612
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Leverkusen
Not sure but i think its the kernel,maybe its not working with baseband,i know this issue,please try other kernel and report when possible,thx.

GREEETZ FROM TEAM-OPTIMA!!!
 
mkshakya
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: May 2014
thnks for your reply.....but I got the issue fixed.....by flashing the RIL fix from hyperion 8.........
I was on stock kernel.......
The Following User Says Thank You to mkshakya For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes