Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Has anyone gotten the Optimum App working?

OP Techngro

1st May 2014, 10:38 PM   |  #11  
jmichaels1982's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Long Island, NY
Thanks Meter: 258
 
610 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
yep
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryaske

Do you guys have the problem with an error and flashing of the screen / stealing focus from other apps every second?



great info... going for that update now. Wish it was auto update! I am on the ATT Note 3 though

Yep thats the xposed bug every one experiences on optimum app
24th June 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmichaels1982

Xposed developer posted a fix for optimum, which would start the app, to control your dvr and such, but it didn't fix the live tv steam for me. Go to xposed and make sure you are up to date on the frame work and search IrdetoFix [1.0]. let us know if you can stream tv with it.

Just found this module a few minutes ago and about pooped myself, then I loaded it and found that LiveTV still doesn't work. Did you ever get it working?
25th June 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #13  
jmichaels1982's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Long Island, NY
Thanks Meter: 258
 
610 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Nope
Quote:
Originally Posted by breakerfall

Just found this module a few minutes ago and about pooped myself, then I loaded it and found that LiveTV still doesn't work. Did you ever get it working?

Never, and I didn't want to bother the dev anymore.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes