Post Reply

What Frequencies Is My One Max Equipped With?

OP appro77

25th June 2014, 02:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mackay
Thanks Meter: 122
 
764 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
I'm using Telstra in Australia and I'm very suspicious that my imported phone that was purchased through Kogan doesn't have the 850Mhz 3G band that Telstra operates on. The phone was advertised as having 850Mhz 3G.

Is there any way of telling what frequencies that my variant of the phone is equipped with?
25th June 2014, 04:57 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 594
 
1,210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
fastboot getvar all will tell you model number,then research that model number for band frequencies
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes