Post Reply

[Q] FLARE S Error: OOBE has stopped working

OP mcval

12th May 2014, 10:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hi!

After doing HARD RESET on my Cherry Moblne Flare S, it gave me an error that says "OOBE has stopped working." This happens after I do the ewarranty registration. It asks me for the Language- Eglish, then when I click NEXT, the error appears. I'm lost. I dont know what to do anyomre. Please HELP.
25th June 2014, 07:43 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
same thing happened to me.. and now, I cannot use my phone.
beacuse it keeps on saying unfortunately OOBE has stopped so I cannot push through to the next option
what did you do with your phone?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank