Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GUIDE] How to add device info in ExpandedView (Real Info from device)

OP mariozawa

21st March 2014, 10:45 AM   |  #11  
G.M.L's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 104
 
539 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
very good i made it but i have this result can you help me??
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-21-10-28-31.png
Views:	163
Size:	111.4 KB
ID:	2641849  
24th May 2014, 05:27 PM   |  #12  
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
HELP :D
Sir I made it my problem is that I want it to fit on bottom how to do that sir?
23rd June 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #13  
icedventimocha's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Flag Erie
Thanks Meter: 3,304
 
2,323 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by G.M.L

very good i made it but i have this result can you help me??







Quote:
Originally Posted by dansoy92

Sir I made it my problem is that I want it to fit on bottom how to do that sir?

All you have to do is set android:layout variables. I had the same problem with it being stuck at the top. But adding android:layout_gravity="bottom|center", android:gravity="center" and some padding you get this



Sent from my Galaxy Note II
The Following User Says Thank You to icedventimocha For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th June 2014, 01:09 PM   |  #14  
Oohhlala's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by icedventimocha

All you have to do is set android:layout variables. I had the same problem with it being stuck at the top. But adding android:layout_gravity="bottom|center", android:gravity="center" and some padding you get this



Sent from my Galaxy Note II

sir, extract dowloaded file then i have "com" folder, have to copy to systemui/smali/com ?
and i want add this to statusbar ( not expanded panel ) and i just want it show memory so what i have to do ( delete other smali file ? )
25th June 2014, 04:16 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Flag Jambi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Sorry sir

I'm just noob

my question
how to make writing to center ?

soory my english is bad

btw nice work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes