Five New Forums for Latest Phones, Tablet and Smartwatch

The post Five New Forums for Latest Phones, Tablet and Smartwatch appeared first on … more

Cross-Platform Encrypted Messaging with Signal 2.0

The post Cross-Platform Encrypted Messaging with Signal 2.0 appeared first on … more

Unlock Moto E 2015 Bootloader

more

Best of Matias Duarte – “Ask Me Anything” Summary

The post Best of Matias Duarte – “Ask Me Anything” … more
Post Reply

How to get this boot up?

OP AndroidKing

25th June 2014, 05:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
How to get this boot up with the HTC logo with powered by android
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0001.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	127.6 KB
ID:	2816182  
25th June 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #2  
yatindroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 490
 
1,721 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndroidKing

How to get this boot up with the HTC logo with powered by android

try fastboot erase cache
If not helping specify your problem with getvar all

from HTC One
25th June 2014, 11:01 AM   |  #3  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 517
 
1,541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Are you asking how to get that splash screen? Or are you asking about getting the phone to boot up past that screen? If the latter, what was the last thing you did to cause that issue? If the former, you would just need to flash it in RUU mode via splash zip.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
25th June 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

Are you asking how to get that splash screen? Or are you asking about getting the phone to boot up past that screen? If the latter, what was the last thing you did to cause that issue? If the former, you would just need to flash it in RUU mode via splash zip.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

sorry I am asking how to get that splash screen
25th June 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #5  
Tachi91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 442
 
1,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
If you're S-OFF then just go into fast boot and flash it. This will erase your cache so it'll have to reload everything so expect a longer then average bootup
Attached Files
File Type: zip splash.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.00 MB, 8 views)
25th June 2014, 04:26 PM   |  #6  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 517
 
1,541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51491658

Original thread for it

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
25th June 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51491658

Original thread for it

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

Thank you both for your help

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes