FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

How to get this boot up?

117 posts
Thanks Meter: 25
 
By AndroidKing, Senior Member on 25th June 2014, 04:02 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
How to get this boot up with the HTC logo with powered by android
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0001.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	127.6 KB
ID:	2816182  
 
 
25th June 2014, 06:32 AM |#2  
yatindroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 574
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndroidKing

How to get this boot up with the HTC logo with powered by android

try fastboot erase cache
If not helping specify your problem with getvar all

from HTC One
25th June 2014, 10:01 AM |#3  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 566
 
Donate to Me
More
Are you asking how to get that splash screen? Or are you asking about getting the phone to boot up past that screen? If the latter, what was the last thing you did to cause that issue? If the former, you would just need to flash it in RUU mode via splash zip.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
25th June 2014, 03:06 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

Are you asking how to get that splash screen? Or are you asking about getting the phone to boot up past that screen? If the latter, what was the last thing you did to cause that issue? If the former, you would just need to flash it in RUU mode via splash zip.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

sorry I am asking how to get that splash screen
25th June 2014, 03:21 PM |#5  
Tachi91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 445
 
More
If you're S-OFF then just go into fast boot and flash it. This will erase your cache so it'll have to reload everything so expect a longer then average bootup
Attached Files
File Type: zip splash.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.00 MB, 8 views)
25th June 2014, 03:26 PM |#6  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 566
 
Donate to Me
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51491658

Original thread for it

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
25th June 2014, 03:41 PM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51491658

Original thread for it

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

Thank you both for your help
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes