Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,194 Members 41,884 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Note 2 Omega v29 network problem

Tip us?
 
lantis44
Old
(Last edited by lantis44; 25th June 2014 at 12:11 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default Note 2 Omega v29 network problem

i loaded omega v29 for note 2 but phone has ''not registered on network'' problem. i tried arıza patch but it doesnt work ( there isnt patch choice,only efs backup and restore) i cant use my phone rigth now. what can i do ?
 
singhpratik87
Old
#2  
singhpratik87's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1484
Posts: 2,489
Join Date: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by lantis44 View Post
i loaded omega v29 for note 2 but phone has ''not registered on network'' problem. i tried arıza patch but it doesnt work ( there isnt patch choice,only efs backup and restore) i cant use my phone rigth now. what can i do ?
Click on my signature jellykat FAQ and search NB4 patched modem flash that and see if it helps

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to singhpratik87 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lantis44
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by singhpratik87 View Post
Click on my signature jellykat FAQ and search NB4 patched modem flash that and see if it helps

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
Thank you for help

i solved the problem this time my phone has freezed continuous. i done wipe cache format but it is not. : ( also i cant put file flash of phone. flash of phone is very slow also when i put file in flash of phone,phone has freezed again
 
singhpratik87
Old
#4  
singhpratik87's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1484
Posts: 2,489
Join Date: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by lantis44 View Post
Thank you for help

i solved the problem this time my phone has freezed continuous. i done wipe cache format but it is not. : ( also i cant put file flash of phone. flash of phone is very slow also when i put file in flash of phone,phone has freezed again
So network problem is solved but now your phone is really slow?Can you access recovery mode and factory reset your phone and reflash the ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to singhpratik87 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lantis44
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by singhpratik87 View Post
So network problem is solved but now your phone is really slow?Can you access recovery mode and factory reset your phone and reflash the ROM?
i loaded offical 4.3 rom,can you send link for modem ?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes