Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,757 Members 36,621 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Stock Rom For Alcatel Pop C1 4015D

Tip us?
 
jeko99
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default Stock Rom For Alcatel Pop C1 4015D

Hello friends I have Alcatel Pop C1 4015D and I would like to have a backup of the stock of rom case but do not have one and do not know how to do and would be happy if someone gave me such a backup or tell me how to do.
 
silver_619
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default I need a backup

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeko99 View Post
Hello friends I have Alcatel Pop C1 4015D and I would like to have a backup of the stock of rom case but do not have one and do not know how to do and would be happy if someone gave me such a backup or tell me how to do.
I know how you can do a backup, but I need your backup because I have problems with my ROM.
Use this custom recovery to do you backup and please share it with me.
Attached Files
File Type: img CTRrecovery.img - [Click for QR Code] (5.44 MB, 262 views)
 
jeko99
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default How

How to install this recovery ?
 
silver_619
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Rashr

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeko99 View Post
How to install this recovery ?
You can install this recovery with Rashr in Play Store.
I have 2 roms for this 4015
I will post the roms in this week.
 
jeko99
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default Please

Please please post this roms please
 
jeko99
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default Help please

hi i install this recovery succsesfull but when i make backup i click backup and wait 5 minutes and the phone make backup but the end i see this error Help please
 
silver_619
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2014
In your SD go to the folder clockworkmod/backups and then deletes all backups you have and check that you have enough space
 
jeko99
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default okey

okey but please post this roms and this is stock roms or custom roms ?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes