How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Stock Rom For Alcatel Pop C1 4015D

OP jeko99

10th May 2014, 11:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Hello friends I have Alcatel Pop C1 4015D and I would like to have a backup of the stock of rom case but do not have one and do not know how to do and would be happy if someone gave me such a backup or tell me how to do.
13th June 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
I need a backup
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeko99

Hello friends I have Alcatel Pop C1 4015D and I would like to have a backup of the stock of rom case but do not have one and do not know how to do and would be happy if someone gave me such a backup or tell me how to do.

I know how you can do a backup, but I need your backup because I have problems with my ROM.
Use this custom recovery to do you backup and please share it with me.
Attached Files
File Type: img CTRrecovery.img - [Click for QR Code] (5.44 MB, 530 views)
20th June 2014, 01:45 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
How
How to install this recovery ?
24th June 2014, 11:22 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Rashr
Quote:
Originally Posted by jeko99

How to install this recovery ?

You can install this recovery with Rashr in Play Store.
I have 2 roms for this 4015
I will post the roms in this week.
25th June 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Please
Please please post this roms please
25th June 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Help please
hi i install this recovery succsesfull but when i make backup i click backup and wait 5 minutes and the phone make backup but the end i see this error Help please
25th June 2014, 10:53 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
In your SD go to the folder clockworkmod/backups and then deletes all backups you have and check that you have enough space
26th June 2014, 07:03 AM   |  #8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
okey
okey but please post this roms and this is stock roms or custom roms ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes