Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,173 Members 42,220 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Is there anyone can change G3 navbar?

Tip us?
 
Jhon998
Old
#11  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 189
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=jbgg;53433511]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post

Of course, I reboted.
but It doesn't work, too.
And, now I'm using SphinX rom. Does it make any problem to change softkey?


What kind of prob is it? it just change the icons of the keys..

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
Umm.. It doesn't work, too

Try to use XBlast xposed, but its limited to a number of a themes, but also you could apply a zip, if present, google it...
Devices
 
11-April-2014: Samsung Galaxy Mega GT-I9205 6.3 8GB LTE Black>Stock 4.2.2>Philz 6.48.4>Rooted.
1-January-2014: LG G Pad V500 White>LRS 2.6>AIC Kernel>TWRP 2.7.1>Rooted.

LG Optimus Vu White
Nokia Lumia 820 Red
Nokia 701 Silver
Nokia 7230 Silver
Nokia 3110 Evolve (Classic) Black.
 
jbgg
Old
#12  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
[QUOTE=Jhon998;53438139]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post



What kind of prob is it? it just change the icons of the keys..

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------




Try to use XBlast xposed, but its limited to a number of a themes, but also you could apply a zip, if present, google it...
It has an error on my device. It has stopped every time.
 
jbgg
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
I found an app named G2 xposed.
it can change my softkey work and color, but it can't change the position and can't add task button.
If someone find other cool app, please tell me. lol
 
Jhon998
Old
#14  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 189
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
I found an app named G2 xposed.
it can change my softkey work and color, but it can't change the position and can't add task button.
If someone find other cool app, please tell me. lol

isn't task button already in G3??
Devices
 
11-April-2014: Samsung Galaxy Mega GT-I9205 6.3 8GB LTE Black>Stock 4.2.2>Philz 6.48.4>Rooted.
1-January-2014: LG G Pad V500 White>LRS 2.6>AIC Kernel>TWRP 2.7.1>Rooted.

LG Optimus Vu White
Nokia Lumia 820 Red
Nokia 701 Silver
Nokia 7230 Silver
Nokia 3110 Evolve (Classic) Black.
 
Jhon998
Old
#15  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 189
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=jbgg;53463416]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post

It has an error on my device. It has stopped every time.


Don't install 1.8.6, install 1.8.5 instead, because the app tested o earlier versions of android, mine too the G Pad FC at 1.8.6, but works great at 1.8.5, just uninstall and re-install previous version... then try the navigation bar...
Devices
 
11-April-2014: Samsung Galaxy Mega GT-I9205 6.3 8GB LTE Black>Stock 4.2.2>Philz 6.48.4>Rooted.
1-January-2014: LG G Pad V500 White>LRS 2.6>AIC Kernel>TWRP 2.7.1>Rooted.

LG Optimus Vu White
Nokia Lumia 820 Red
Nokia 701 Silver
Nokia 7230 Silver
Nokia 3110 Evolve (Classic) Black.
 
jbgg
Old
#16  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post
isn't task button already in G3??
Yes, it has
But when I use this app, it change to menu(Long press tasks).
And I can't change keys, so i'm using back-home-menu. I'd like to use task-home-menu-back.
 
jbgg
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
[QUOTE=Jhon998;53484598]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post



Don't install 1.8.6, install 1.8.5 instead, because the app tested o earlier versions of android, mine too the G Pad FC at 1.8.6, but works great at 1.8.5, just uninstall and re-install previous version... then try the navigation bar...
Yes it works, but actions that i cant do is same with G2Xposed.(color change, bar height)
 
Jhon998
Old
#18  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 189
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
Im using f400l(korea), and I want to change navbar theme.
But I cant change it because of my idiot head...
I already use many xposed moduls, but navbar didnīt change.
Who can help me?
Try this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=53618484
Devices
 
11-April-2014: Samsung Galaxy Mega GT-I9205 6.3 8GB LTE Black>Stock 4.2.2>Philz 6.48.4>Rooted.
1-January-2014: LG G Pad V500 White>LRS 2.6>AIC Kernel>TWRP 2.7.1>Rooted.

LG Optimus Vu White
Nokia Lumia 820 Red
Nokia 701 Silver
Nokia 7230 Silver
Nokia 3110 Evolve (Classic) Black.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Port Sony Xperia Themes to CyanogenMod 11 with Ease

In addition the obvious proficiency with graphics, creating agood Android theme … more

Cell Phone SIM Unlock Bill Just Steps Away from President’s Desk

For all those who believe that Cinderella stories don’t actually … more

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more