Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Earpiece Problem In Liberty V7a

OP galvanize2142

14th May 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #1  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
I have problem with viber and tango and apps like this! when i calling in these apps i cant hear voice from earpiece, but loud speaker works fine. this happen in these apps only. when i regular call with sim card, earpiece works fine.

HTC Ville S4
Liberty V7a
TWRP 2.7.0.8 dm
Radio 1.35a
Unlocked Bootloader
S-Off
SuperCID
Last edited by galvanize2142; 14th May 2014 at 12:43 PM.
19th May 2014, 10:23 PM   |  #2  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Can Anyone Help Me?
18th June 2014, 08:07 PM   |  #3  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Unhappy
I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread
18th June 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 1
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by galvanize2142

I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread

hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts
19th June 2014, 08:01 AM   |  #5  
null0seven's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.
19th June 2014, 12:31 PM   |  #6  
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 1
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven

Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.

definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine
26th June 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #7  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax

hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven

Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.

Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax

definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine

I Think This Issue is Rare, Because Nobody Noticed It In The Rom Thread.
However Its So Bad.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes