Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,858 Members 36,679 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Earpiece Problem In Liberty V7a

Tip us?
 
galvanize2142
Old
(Last edited by galvanize2142; 14th May 2014 at 11:43 AM.)
#1  
galvanize2142's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Tehran
Question [Q] Earpiece Problem In Liberty V7a

I have problem with viber and tango and apps like this! when i calling in these apps i cant hear voice from earpiece, but loud speaker works fine. this happen in these apps only. when i regular call with sim card, earpiece works fine.

HTC Ville S4
Liberty V7a
TWRP 2.7.0.8 dm
Radio 1.35a
Unlocked Bootloader
S-Off
SuperCID
 
galvanize2142
Old
#2  
galvanize2142's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Tehran
Can Anyone Help Me?
 
galvanize2142
Old
#3  
galvanize2142's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Tehran
I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread
 
natmacax
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by galvanize2142 View Post
I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread
hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts
 
null0seven
Old
#5  
null0seven's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Oct 2013
Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.
 
natmacax
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Istanbul
Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven View Post
Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.
definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine
 
galvanize2142
Old
#7  
galvanize2142's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Tehran
Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax View Post
hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven View Post
Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.
Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax View Post
definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine
I Think This Issue is Rare, Because Nobody Noticed It In The Rom Thread.
However Its So Bad.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes