FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] Earpiece Problem In Liberty V7a

19 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By galvanize2142, Junior Member on 14th May 2014, 11:38 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have problem with viber and tango and apps like this! when i calling in these apps i cant hear voice from earpiece, but loud speaker works fine. this happen in these apps only. when i regular call with sim card, earpiece works fine.

HTC Ville S4
Liberty V7a
TWRP 2.7.0.8 dm
Radio 1.35a
Unlocked Bootloader
S-Off
SuperCID
Last edited by galvanize2142; 14th May 2014 at 11:43 AM.
 
 
19th May 2014, 09:23 PM |#2  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can Anyone Help Me?
18th June 2014, 07:07 PM |#3  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread
18th June 2014, 08:19 PM |#4  
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by galvanize2142

I've Been Waiting For Months And Nobody Answer Me, I'm New User And I Can't Post On The ROM Thread

hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts
19th June 2014, 07:01 AM |#5  
null0seven's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.
19th June 2014, 11:31 AM |#6  
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven

Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.

definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine
26th June 2014, 01:23 PM |#7  
galvanize2142's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax

hi,

i have no idea your problem but i had like this problem in skype too. when i calling somebody, i can't hear.

unfortunately rom developers no answers like these posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by null0seven

Look in to skype setings. Maybe it's muted.

Quote:
Originally Posted by natmacax

definitely not. before liberty, skype working fine

I Think This Issue is Rare, Because Nobody Noticed It In The Rom Thread.
However Its So Bad.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes