Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,657 Members 44,110 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][RESHARE] Working quad window on all kitkat roms.

Tip us?
 
smeet.somaiya
Old
#11  
smeet.somaiya's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 542
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Mumbai
Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to smeet.somaiya For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
KNIGHT97
Old
#12  
KNIGHT97's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,190
Posts: 1,802
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by smeet.somaiya View Post
Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
OP updated.
Thanks for the zip file
The Following User Says Thank You to KNIGHT97 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sZx1
Old
#13  
sZx1's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 15
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: USA

 
DONATE TO ME
Thanks for sharing
 
ausi
Old
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 777
Join Date: Mar 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by KNIGHT97 View Post
[QUOTE=smeet.somaiya;53665175]Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.


OK, i flashed it on my DN3 V5.2 but still i can only see "2" Apps @ the same time (-not 4),........is there something else i need to do to configure it etc?

What about "Floating-Window " is this part of this Zip or do i need to install something more?
 
KNIGHT97
Old
#15  
KNIGHT97's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,190
Posts: 1,802
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Mumbai
[QUOTE=ausi;53681952]
Quote:
Originally Posted by smeet.somaiya View Post
Here is the flashable zip for quad multiwindow
https://www.dropbox.com/s/pp8db6w928...ow_Enabler.zip @KNIGHT97 Add it to the second post.


OK, i flashed it on my DN3 V5.2 but still i can only see "2" Apps @ the same time (-not 4),........is there something else i need to do to configure it etc?

What about "Floating-Window " is this part of this Zip or do i need to install something more?
Floating window is removed from framework, so can't be enabled again natively except for through an app.
About the quad window, don't know why it didn't work. ..I don't use this mod, so can't comment much about it. I just reshared this.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes