Post Reply

[Q] HTC one network error

OP gkners

26th June 2014, 08:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
hi, I am new from Turkey.

I am beginner about android. I buy HTC one. it s replica imei number and 4.4.2 Android revolution HD 71.1 by mike1986,

my problem is, when I restart my phone, network will gone. after that i charge and its come about 3-4 hours.

I want to solve network problem and ı want to use my orjinal imei. if it s possible please help me.
26th June 2014, 09:06 PM   |  #2  
Seanie280672's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Halesowen
Thanks Meter: 344
 
1,162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gkners

hi, I am new from Turkey.

I am beginner about android. I buy HTC one. it s replica imei number and 4.4.2 Android revolution HD 71.1 by mike1986,

my problem is, when I restart my phone, network will gone. after that i charge and its come about 3-4 hours.

I want to solve network problem and ı want to use my orjinal imei. if it s possible please help me.

What do you mean replica IMEI?

(and this guys is why you should never post your serial number or imei on your getvar all outputs)

There is no way to change your IMEI and very illegal to try.

This thread will probably be closed
Last edited by Seanie280672; 26th June 2014 at 09:08 PM.
26th June 2014, 09:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seanie280672

What do you mean replica IMEI?

(and this guys is why you should never post your serial number or imei on your getvar all outputs)

There is no way to change your IMEI and very illegal to try.

This thread will probably be closed

probably.

but I learn chanced IMEI after ı buy phone. and seller gone away. I cant fınd way to fix network problem. maybe anyone help me.
26th June 2014, 09:13 PM   |  #4  
Seanie280672's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Halesowen
Thanks Meter: 344
 
1,162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
which part of very illegal didn't you understand ?
26th June 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seanie280672

which part of very illegal didn't you understand ?

ok forget IMEI. can I fix network problem
27th June 2014, 03:57 AM   |  #6  
coal686's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Tampa-ish, FL
Thanks Meter: 6,004
 
5,407 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
I am leaving the thread open so maybe someone can help the OP WITHOUT discussion of IMEI changing as that is illegal in most countries and forbidden on XDA. I've subscribed to the thread so if the discussion goes toward IMEI changing, it will be closed and infractions may be issued to those who ignore this warning. Good luck OP with your phone.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes