Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,313 Members 48,689 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] HTC one network error

Tip us?
 
gkners
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Ankara
Default [Q] HTC one network error

hi, I am new from Turkey.

I am beginner about android. I buy HTC one. it s replica imei number and 4.4.2 Android revolution HD 71.1 by mike1986,

my problem is, when I restart my phone, network will gone. after that i charge and its come about 3-4 hours.

I want to solve network problem and ı want to use my orjinal imei. if it s possible please help me.
 
Seanie280672
Old
(Last edited by Seanie280672; 26th June 2014 at 09:08 PM.)
#2  
Seanie280672's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 343
Posts: 1,162
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Halesowen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gkners View Post
hi, I am new from Turkey.

I am beginner about android. I buy HTC one. it s replica imei number and 4.4.2 Android revolution HD 71.1 by mike1986,

my problem is, when I restart my phone, network will gone. after that i charge and its come about 3-4 hours.

I want to solve network problem and ı want to use my orjinal imei. if it s possible please help me.
What do you mean replica IMEI?

(and this guys is why you should never post your serial number or imei on your getvar all outputs)

There is no way to change your IMEI and very illegal to try.

This thread will probably be closed
 
gkners
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seanie280672 View Post
What do you mean replica IMEI?

(and this guys is why you should never post your serial number or imei on your getvar all outputs)

There is no way to change your IMEI and very illegal to try.

This thread will probably be closed
probably.

but I learn chanced IMEI after ı buy phone. and seller gone away. I cant fınd way to fix network problem. maybe anyone help me.
 
Seanie280672
Old
#4  
Seanie280672's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 343
Posts: 1,162
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Halesowen

 
DONATE TO ME
which part of very illegal didn't you understand ?
 
gkners
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seanie280672 View Post
which part of very illegal didn't you understand ?
ok forget IMEI. can I fix network problem
 
coal686
Old
#6  
coal686's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 5,896
Posts: 5,300
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Tampa-ish, FL

 
DONATE TO ME
I am leaving the thread open so maybe someone can help the OP WITHOUT discussion of IMEI changing as that is illegal in most countries and forbidden on XDA. I've subscribed to the thread so if the discussion goes toward IMEI changing, it will be closed and infractions may be issued to those who ignore this warning. Good luck OP with your phone.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


CyanogenMod 11 M10 Available for Supported Devices

Summer vacation isover for most students out there, and it’s the time to get back to … more

XDA Forums Added for the First Batch of Android One Devices!

Just yesterday, we talked about the highly anticipated launch of the first batch … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: DonkeyGuard, Don’t Be a Donkey, Control Your Device – XDA Developer TV

Some applications ask for the world … more

Use Facebook Pictures as a LWP with Facebook View

One of the best things that Android has always offeredits users is the ability to tailor … more