FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[Q] How to reset my tablet?

16 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Palatura, Junior Member on 23rd June 2014, 07:22 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello, I have one big problem. My tablet doesn't load. Well it loads but I get these messages: "System UI has stopped working", "(insert random name here) has stopped working" and I can't do anything. So is there any way to reset my tablet (make him like new). I don't care about data. Thank you. My tablet is goclever Terra_72.
 
 
23rd June 2014, 08:45 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palatura

Hello, I have one big problem. My tablet doesn't load. Well it loads but I get these messages: "System UI has stopped working", "(insert random name here) has stopped working" and I can't do anything. So is there any way to reset my tablet (make him like new). I don't care about data. Thank you. My tablet is goclever Terra_72.

Do a factory reset or wipe cache system ui
Pls. Take time to look and read here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2477434

sent from SmT210/R using xda premium
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)
23rd June 2014, 10:38 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinkLeviosa

Do a factory reset or wipe cache system ui
Pls. Take time to look and read here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2477434

sent from SmT210/R using xda premium
im just trying to help so I hope it works(y)

Thanks for trying to help but I can't do anything. As soon as I launch my tablet it's frozen. And I got "System UI has stopped working" after factory reset. I did factory reset earlier because I had "System NS has stopped working".
24th June 2014, 01:44 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
So can anybody help?
24th June 2014, 02:08 PM |#5  
Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Volume up+down+power
Try these steps it might work as it did on my swipe halo 3g tab.
1. Turn off your device
2. Press volume up+down and power (all at same time and keep it pressed)
3. Leave the power button after 5 seconds.
4. Your device will enter into recovery mode.
5. Use volumes buttons to move up and down. For enter use power button(NOTE: TOUCH WON'T WORK)
6. Click on "wipe factory data" then click on "wipe cache partition".
7. Now go to reboot device and your sorted.
[DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THANKS IF THIS WORKS]
24th June 2014, 03:26 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by D@re D\/!

Try these steps it might work as it did on my swipe halo 3g tab.
1. Turn off your device
2. Press volume up+down and power (all at same time and keep it pressed)
3. Leave the power button after 5 seconds.
4. Your device will enter into recovery mode.
5. Use volumes buttons to move up and down. For enter use power button(NOTE: TOUCH WON'T WORK)
6. Click on "wipe factory data" then click on "wipe cache partition".
7. Now go to reboot device and your sorted.
[DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THANKS IF THIS WORKS]

Thanks but my tablet only has power button no volume. There are more buttons when I turn on my tablet but no physical buttons. As I said my tablet freezes so I can't do anything. If you need screenshot I can give it to you.
25th June 2014, 07:57 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Anybody?
27th June 2014, 04:13 AM |#8  
Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Thumbs up send it
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palatura

Thanks but my tablet only has power button no volume. There are more buttons when I turn on my tablet but no physical buttons. As I said my tablet freezes so I can't do anything. If you need screenshot I can give it to you.

ok then send me the screenshots let's see what we can do.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes