FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

dialer codes not working

391 posts
Thanks Meter: 50
 
By gears177, Senior Member on 25th June 2014, 09:45 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
27th June 2014, 01:27 AM |#11  
gears177's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag meadville
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Alright sweet thanks guys sorry for my ignorance but why isn't touchwiz simply a skin? Thanks again
 
 
27th June 2014, 01:28 AM |#12  
gears177's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag meadville
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_money

Looks like he's running octo-kat AOSP. Dialer codes can't be used on AOSP (?)

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2

Also how did you know :0
27th June 2014, 02:56 AM |#13  
g_money's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 338
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gears177

Also how did you know :0

I checked your recent posts from your profile

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to g_money For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift g_money Ad-Free
27th June 2014, 06:06 AM |#14  
gears177's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag meadville
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_money

I checked your recent posts from your profile

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2

Oh man scary hahaha I'm going to find a touxhwiz ROM soon I originally switched because I felt touchwiz was a performance hindrance but it may have been the rom
The Following User Says Thank You to gears177 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gears177 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes