Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,607 Members 52,568 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Home and Weather Widgets

Tip us?
 
kevp75
Old
#1  
kevp75's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 596
Posts: 1,394
Join Date: Aug 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Angry Home and Weather Widgets

Wanted to share my 2 widgets.

Both were made on s4 using smart launcher grid size 5x5 and Zooper Pro

Screens.

Home


Weather


Unzip to your Zooper Templates. Reconfigure to your size and change yur hot spots

https://copy.com/LcA2Z2WmPvdEjVC
Rockin' it from my Smartly GoldenEye 37 NG4 with Black cCc Applied

~ 20GB free cloud https://copy.com?r=vtiraF

Check me out online @ http://kevin.pirnie.us

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
androidnandroid
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 582
Join Date: Apr 2012
Awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to androidnandroid For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kevp75
Old
(Last edited by kevp75; 27th June 2014 at 09:09 PM.)
#3  
kevp75's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 596
Posts: 1,394
Join Date: Aug 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
delete

Rockin it from my Rockin Smartly Stock NC1 S4 (much thanks to: @Venom0642 @ted77usa @rebel1699 @iB4STiD ~ 20GB free cloud https://copy.com?r=vtiraF
Rockin' it from my Smartly GoldenEye 37 NG4 with Black cCc Applied

~ 20GB free cloud https://copy.com?r=vtiraF

Check me out online @ http://kevin.pirnie.us

The Following User Says Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bradl79
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 748
Join Date: May 2008
does zooper work on Google Launcher
 
kevp75
Old
#5  
kevp75's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 596
Posts: 1,394
Join Date: Aug 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bradl79 View Post
does zooper work on Google Launcher
not sure bud. I know it does on smart launcher and aviate...

i would think as long as the launcher supports widgets that it should work
Rockin' it from my Smartly GoldenEye 37 NG4 with Black cCc Applied

~ 20GB free cloud https://copy.com?r=vtiraF

Check me out online @ http://kevin.pirnie.us

The Following User Says Thank You to kevp75 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bradl79
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 179
Posts: 748
Join Date: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevp75 View Post
not sure bud. I know it does on smart launcher and aviate...

i would think as long as the launcher supports widgets that it should work
it does, i just had to reboot, but thanks this is a cool app
The Following User Says Thank You to Bradl79 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes