FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[Q] How can i stop my HTC one from silencing itself after 12pm

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By primallore, Junior Member on 26th June 2014, 10:45 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
My HTC one m7 has been auto silencing itself after 12 every night and I'm missing calls because of it. Anyone know how to stop this?
Last edited by primallore; 26th June 2014 at 10:56 AM.
 
 
26th June 2014, 12:21 PM |#2  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,416
 
More
Do you have "do not disturb" enabled in settings/sound?
26th June 2014, 06:45 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1

Do you have "do not disturb" enabled in settings/sound?

No Its turned off, I've gone through the settings maybe 15 times now looking for an option. I think when my phone updated to sense 6 the option to toggle it off was removed.
26th June 2014, 07:26 PM |#4  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,416
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by primallore

No Its turned off, I've gone through the settings maybe 15 times now looking for an option. I think when my phone updated to sense 6 the option to toggle it off was removed.

It works fine on both my phones. One stock sense 6, other rooted with ARHD srnse 6 and I have option to toggle it on both phones
The Following User Says Thank You to donkeykong1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th June 2014, 02:55 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1

It works fine on both my phones. One stock sense 6, other rooted with ARHD srnse 6 and I have option to toggle it on both phones

Would it be possible for you to send me a screen cap of where you found the option?
28th June 2014, 03:49 AM |#6  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 1,416
 
More

Here you go
The Following User Says Thank You to donkeykong1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes